Truss Bridge - Signature Tips

New product

The Truss Bridge is a rebuildable bridge compatible with the R4 Boro Tank or the Evo 60. Designed by Signature Tips and #MRJUSTRIGHT1 it is manufactured by Dovpo. Equipped with a single coil deck with side air inlet and airflow control.

More details

58,25 €

Availability: Stock available

Add to wishlist

Check available destination country

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 2,50 €.


Truss Bridge by Signature Tips and #MRJUSTRIGHT1

The bridge that connects England to the USA!

Design

The Truss Bridge was born from a partnership between modder Signature Tips and reviewer # MRJUSTRIGHT1. Manufactured by Dovpo it is essentially made of 304 steel. Compatible with the Boro R4 of a Billet Box, it will also be compatible with the vast majority of boxes using this format, such as the Evo 60.

An innovative airflow.

The Truss Bridge emphasizes its airflow. Indeed, it has a rare thing in the universe of bridges a lateral airflow coming directly from the sides of the resistance. Adjustable directly outside the bridge by a wheel obstructing the air inlet under the pin.

Effectient

The Truss is designed to be easy to use, its large platform is able to accept a wide variety of resistance, from the simplest to the most complex. Two large channels on the ends of the tray accommodate the cotton and its dosage is simplified thanks to the holes on the sides of the bridge indicating whether the quantity of cotton inserted is sufficient and guaranteeing an excellent supply of liquid.

Package content

  • 1 Truss Bridge
  • 1 510 adaptation base
  • 1 AFC ring
Brand Signature Tips
Matière Stainless steel 304
Connectors 510
Inhalation Direct (DL), Restrictive Direct (RDL), Indirect (MTL)
Airflow Bottom
Airflow Control Yes
Liquid Control No
Deck Single Coil
Type of product Billet Box Bridge
Origin UK

Delivery Method

Item shipped only with the following carrier: :

COLISSIMO EXPERT INTERNATIONAL
FEDEX INTERNATIONAL PRIORITY
DHL EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL

Find our shipping rates on our SHIPPING page

Truss Bridge - Signature Tips

Neuf

Le Truss Bridge est un atomiseur réparable compatible avec le R4 Boro Tank ou la Evo 60. Conçu par Signature Tips et #MRJUSTRIGHT1 il est fabriqué par Dovpo. Doté d'un plateau single coil avec arrivée d'air latérale et contrôle d'airflow.

Plus de détails

58,25 €

Disponibilité : En Stock

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Commande expédiée le jour mêmeLivraison Offerte

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 5 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 5 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 2,50 €.


Truss Bridge par Signature Tips et #MRJUSTRIGHT1

Le bridge qui relie l'Angleterre aux USA!

Conception

Le Truss Bridge est née d'un partenariat entre le moddeur Signature Tips et le reviewer #MRJUSTRIGHT1. Fabriqué par Dovpo il est essentiellement conçu d'acier 304. Compatible avec le Boro R4 d'une Billet Box, il le sera aussi avec la grande majorité des box utilisant ce format comme la Evo 60.

Un airflow innovant.

Le Truss Bridge met l'accent sur son airflow. En effet, il dispose d'une chose rare dans l'univers des bridges un airflow latéral venant directement sur les côtés de la résistance. Réglable directement a l'extérieur du bridge par une molette venant obstruer l'arrivée d'air sous le pin.

Efficace

Le Truss est pensé pour être simple d'utilisation, son large plateau est en mesure d'accepter une grande variété de résistance, des plus simples aux plus complexes. Deux larges rigoles sur les extrémités du plateau viennent accueillir le coton et son dosage est simplifié grâce aux orifices sur les côtés du bridge indiquant si la quantité de coton inséré est suffisante et garantissant une excellente alimentation en liquide.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 Truss Bridge
  • 1 Base d'adaptation 510
  • 1 Bague AFC
Marque Signature Tips
Matière Acier inoxydable 304
Connectique 510
Inhalation Direct (DL), Direct Restrictif (RDL), Indirect (MTL)
Arrivées d'air Bas
Contrôle du débit d'air Oui
Contrôle du débit de liquide Non
Plateau de travail Simple Coil
Type de produit Bridge Billet Box, Bridge RBA Billet Box
Origine Angleterre