Filter

Boro Tanks

Discover our selection of Boro Tank. Whether they are in Delrin, PCTG or anodized, pink, blue or black, you will find what you are looking for.

  • The S-PROro PC Smoked is a bi-material boro tank for AIO box mods designed by the Spanish modders of PRC. The S-PROro are compatible with mods accepting the Boro Rev 4 format from Billet Box. They have an air flow on the front and on the sides.

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • The S-PROro PC is a bi-material boro tank for AIO box mods designed by the Spanish modders of PRC. The S-PROro are compatible with mods accepting the Boro Rev 4 format from Billet Box. They have an air flow on the front and on the sides.

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • The S-PROro White Delrin is a bi-material boro tank for AIO box mods designed by the Spanish modders of PRC. The S-PROro are compatible with mods accepting the Boro Rev 4 format from Billet Box. They have an air flow on the front and on the sides.

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • The S-PROro Black Delrin is a bi-material boro tank for AIO box mods designed by the Spanish modders of PRC. The S-PROro are compatible with mods accepting the Boro Rev 4 format from Billet Box. They have an air flow on the front and on the sides.

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • The Tita Tank is a PCTG tank in boro R4 format designed by Veepon. With a capacity of approximately 4.5 ml, it has the particularity of having a filling on the front thanks to a silicone tab and an opening from above.

    8,25 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The ProRo in Polyetheretherketone (PEEK) is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    58,33 €
    Out of stock
  • The ProRo in Anodized Aluminum is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Space Pod is an anodized aluminum tank, designed by Mission XV. Space Pods are compatible with AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side. Space Pods are lubricated before assembly, traces of VG may be present. It is strongly advised not to unscrew the rear screws. Top and bottom O-rings must be

    74,92 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Limelight AIO Tank is a Boro R4 format PCTG tank designed by Limelight Mechanics. Compatible with the majority of AIO mods that use this format, it has a capacity of 5 ml (variable depending on the bridge in place) and an integrated air flow control.

    45,75 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The SnailTank is a PCTG tank, designed by Atmizoo. SnailTanks are compatible with AiO Mods that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks.

    16,58 €
    Out of stock
  • The Friendly 2.B Boro J-Tank Black in delrin is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are only compatible with BrijG v1 to v2 from jG x Monarchy. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    48,75 € 54,17 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The Friendly 3.P Boro Tank in Polyetheretherketone (PEEK) is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    70,75 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Friendly 3.P Boro Tank Midnight Dolphin Blue in Delrin is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    54,17 €
    Out of stock
  • The ProRo in Polycarbonate (PC) is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    29,17 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The ProRo in Delrin is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    25,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The ProRo in Polyetherimide (PEI) is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    33,33 €
    Out of stock
  • The R4 Boro Black is a black version of the Boro tank for the Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. The tank has a sliding borosilicate glass face for simple and efficient filling.

    28,26 € 33,25 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The R4 Boro White is a whiteversion of the Boro tank for the Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. The tank has a sliding borosilicate glass face for simple and efficient filling.

    33,25 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

Filtre de recherche

Boro Tanks

Découvrez notre sélection de Boro Tank. Qu'il soit en Delrin, PCTG ou anodisé, rose, bleu ou noir vous trouverez votre bonheur.

  • Le Gravity est un réservoir boro bi-matière pour box AIO conçu par les moddeurs Italiens de Mc2. Le Gravity est compatible avec les box acceptant le format Boro Rev 4 de Billet Box. Il dispose d'un flux d'air en façades et sur les côtés ainsi que d'un remplissage Top Slide. 

    45,75 €
    Disponible
  • Le Crypt Boro Tank est un réservoir en PCTG avec une base en aluminium anodisé, conçu par Suicide Mods. Les Crypt Boro Tanks sont compatibles avec les Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box.

    18,25 €
    Disponible
  • L'Oxidation BORO-Black Blue est un réservoir en aluminium conçus par SSS LAB en édition limitée. Compatible avec les box utilisant le format Boro R4. Ils dispose d'un verre trempé gravé.

    49,17 €
    Disponible
  • L'Oxidation BORO-Flame est un réservoir en aluminium conçus par SSS LAB en édition limitée. Compatible avec les box utilisant le format Boro R4. Ils dispose d'un verre trempé gravé.

    49,17 €
    Disponible
  • Le BORO-Chimpanzee est un réservoir en aluminium conçu par SSS LAB en édition limitée. Compatible avec les box utilisant le format Boro R4. Il dispose de sublimes gravures et d'un verre trempé lui aussi gravé.

    74,17 €
    Disponible
  • Le BORO-Fortune cat est un réservoir en aluminium conçu par SSS LAB en édition limitée. Compatible avec les box utilisant le format Boro R4. Il dispose de sublimes gravures et d'un verre trempé lui aussi gravé.

    74,17 €
    Disponible
  • Le BORO-Zombie est un réservoir en aluminium conçu par SSS LAB en édition limitée. Compatible avec les box utilisant le format Boro R4. Il dispose de sublimes gravures et d'un verre trempé lui aussi gravé.

    90,83 €
    Disponible
  • Le S-PROro PC Smoked est un réservoir boro bi-matière pour box AIO conçu par les moddeurs Espagnols de PRC. Les S-PROro sont compatibles avec les box acceptant le format Boro Rev 4 de Billet Box. Ils disposent d'un flux d'air en façade et sur les côtés. 

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Le S-PROro PC est un réservoir boro bi-matière pour box AIO conçu par les moddeurs Espagnols de PRC. Les S-PROro sont compatibles avec les box acceptant le format Boro Rev 4 de Billet Box. Ils disposent d'un flux d'air en façade et sur les côtés. 

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Le S-PROro White Delrin est un réservoir boro bi-matière pour box AIO conçu par les moddeurs Espagnols de PRC. Les S-PROro sont compatibles avec les box acceptant le format Boro Rev 4 de Billet Box. Ils disposent d'un flux d'air en façade et sur les côtés. 

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Le S-PROro Black Delrin est un réservoir boro bi-matière pour box AIO conçu par les moddeurs Espagnols de PRC. Les S-PROro sont compatibles avec les box acceptant le format Boro Rev 4 de Billet Box. Ils disposent d'un flux d'air en façade et sur les côtés. 

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Tita Tank est un réservoir en PCTG au format boro R4 conçu par Veepon. D'une contenance d'environ 4.5 ml, il a la particularité de disposer d'un remplissage en façade grâce à une languette en silicone et d'une ouverture par le dessus.

    8,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le ProRo en Polyétheréthercétone (PEEK) est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    58,33 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le ProRo en Aluminium Anodisé est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    33,75 € 37,50 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Space Pod est un réservoir aluminium anodisé, conçu par Mission XV. Les Space Pods sont compatibles avec les Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté. Les Space Pod sont lubrifiés avant assemblage, des traces de VG peuvent être présentes. Il est fortement déconseillé de dévisser les vis

    74,92 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Limelight AIO Tank est un réservoir PCTG au format Boro R4 conçu par Limelight Mechanics. Compatible avec la majorité des box AIO qui utilisent ce format, il dispose d’une contenance de 5 ml (variable suivant le bridge en place) et d’un contrôle de débit d’air intégré.

    45,75 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le Friendly 2.B Boro J-Tank Black en delrin est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles uniquement avec les BrijG v1 à v2 de jG x Monarchy. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté. Le 2.B Boro J-Tank n'est pas un Boro standard

    37,92 € 54,17 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Friendly 3.P Boro Tank en Polyétheréthercétone (PEEK) est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté.

    70,75 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Friendly 3.B Boro Tank Midnight Dolphin Blue en delrin est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté.

    54,17 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le ProRo en Polycarbonate (PC) est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    26,25 € 29,17 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le ProRo en Delrin est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.

    22,50 € 25,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Rupture de stock
  • Le R4 Boro Black est une version noire du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    33,25 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le R4 Boro White est une version blanche du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    33,25 €
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 23 sur 23.