In'Ax Carto V2 - Athea

New product

The In'Ax Carto V2 is a rebuildable atomizer for Boro from Billet Box. Commonly called Bridge, the In'Ax carto is designed by the French moder Athea. This bridge has the particularity of having a Genesis deck using mesh in order to function. Equipped with a 3-position air flow adjustment ranging from MTL to RDL located at its base.

More details

86,25 €

95,83 €

Availability: Stock available

Add to wishlist

Check available destination country

No reward points for this product because there's already a discount.


In'Ax Carto V2 by Athéa

The most inventive French Moder wants to make the Genesis finally accessible with this In'Ax Carto V2!

A Genesis Bridge

The In Ax Carto V2 is a rebuildable atomizer designed for the Billet Box or other models using the same Boro Tank. Its first characteristic is that it is a Genesis atomizer. For the most novices, understand that on this kind of model the use of cotton is prohibited and replaced by Mesh. This type of assembly is renowned for the rendering of the flavors it provides but also for their longevity. Generally reserved for an informed public, the In'Ax Carto V2 is on the contrary intended to be accessible to all!

An assembly finally accessible!

Athea is not at her first Genesis and the In'Ax Carto V2 system takes the basic principles of her previous creations in miniature version. Namely a metal rod which serves as a guide to wind the mesh and thus realize its coil very simply. This is where the heart of the In'Ax resides and this is what makes it easy to use. Once the Mesh is wrapped around the central rod, the resistive wire with a maximum diameter of 0.3mm is held by two nuts to screw directly on the same rod. The negative cupola-shaped nut will concentrate all the flavors of your e-liquid.

Finishes and airflow

With Athea no surprise, the finishes are there and each part is machined with the greatest care. Despite its small size, the In'Ax Carto V2 offers an airflow system located on the negative dome. 3 domes that can be mounted and offering 1x1mm opening to 2x1mm symmetrical or for those wishing the maximum air 3x1mm triangular.

Package content:

  • 1 In'Ax Carto V2
  • 1 Bag of spare parts
  • 3 Airflow rings
  • 2 Viton seals
Brand Athea
Matière Stainless steel 316L
Connectors 510
Inhalation Indirect (MTL), Restrictive Direct (RDL)
Deck Mesh
Difficulty Expert
Type of product Genesis, Billet Box Bridge, Billet Box RBA Bridge
Origin France
  • Superfine Mesh Sheet, 316L stainless steel fabric from The Mesh Company. Sold by sheet A5 (approximate)

    3,75 €
    In Stock
  • Kanthal A1, resistive wire for atomizers, brand Fison. 10 meter spool.

    0,68 € 2,25 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Billet Box 2019 Rev.4B is an all-in-one varaible power box by Billet Box Vapor, working with a 18650 battery (not included), it is equipped with a DNA60 Big Screen by eVolv, the Billet Box has Boro Faced tank of 5,5ml of capacity. Everything is customizable from a use and aesthetic point of view.

    257,50 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Le R4 Boro Black est une version noire du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4 Billet. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    33,25 €
    Out of stock

Delivery Method

Item shipped only with the following carrier: :

COLISSIMO EXPERT INTERNATIONAL
FEDEX INTERNATIONAL PRIORITY
DHL EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL

Find our shipping rates on our SHIPPING page

In'Ax Carto V2 - Athea

Neuf

L'In'Ax Carto V2 est un atomiseur réparable pour Boro de Billet Box. Communément appelé Bridge, l'In'Ax carto est conçu par le modeur Français Athea. Ce bridge à la particularité d'avoir un plateau de montage Genesis utilisant du mesh afin de fonctionner. Doté d'un réglage d'air flow à 3 positions allant de MTL à RDL situé à sa base.

Plus de détails

57,50 €

95,83 €

Disponibilité : En Stock

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Commande expédiée le jour mêmeLivraison Offerte

Aucun point de fidélité pour ce produit car il bénéficie d'une réduction.


In'Ax Carto V2 par Athéa

Le Modeur Français le plus inventif veut rendre le Genesis enfin accessible avec cet In'Ax Carto V2 !

Un Bridge Genesis

L'In Ax Carto V2 est un atomiseur réparable conçu pour la Billet Box ou autres modèles utilisant le même Boro Tank. Sa particularité première est qu'il s'agit d'un atomiseur Genesis. Pour les plus novices, comprenez que sur ce genre de modèle l'utilisation de coton est prohibée et remplacée par du Mesh. Ce genre de montage est réputé pour le rendu des saveurs qu'il procure mais aussi pour leur longévité. Généralement réservé à un public averti l'In'Ax Carto V2 se veut au contraire accessible à tous!

Un montage enfin accessible !

Athéa n'est pas à son premier Genesis et le système de l'In'Ax Carto V2 reprend les principes de base de ses précédentes créations en version miniature. A savoir une tige métallique qui sert de guide pour enrouler le mesh et ainsi réaliser son coil très simplement. C'est ici que réside le cœur de l'In'Ax et c'est ce qui le simple d'usage. Une fois le Mesh enroulé autour de la tige centrale, le fil résistif d'un diamètre maximum de 0.3mm est maintenu par deux écrous à visser directement sur cette même tige. L'écrou négatif en forme de coupole aura pour effet de concentrer toutes les saveurs de votre e-liquide.

Finitions et airflow

Avec Athéa pas de surprise, les finitions sont aux rendez vous et chaque pièce est usinée avec le plus grand soin. Malgré sa petite taille l'In'Ax Carto V2 propose un système d'airflow situé sur la coupole négative. 3 coupoles pouvant être montée et proposant 1x1mm d'ouverture à 2x1mm symétrique ou pour ceux désirant le maximum d'air 3x1mm triangulaire.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 In'Ax Carto V2
  • 1 Sachet de pièces détachées
  • 3 Bagues d'airflow
  • 2 Joints Viton
Marque Athea
Matière Acier inoxydable 316L
Connectique 510
Inhalation Indirect (MTL), Direct Restrictif (RDL)
Plateau de travail Mesh
Difficulté Expert
Type de produit Genesis, Bridge Billet Box, Bridge RBA Billet Box
Origine France
  • Kanthal A1, fil résistif pour atomiseurs, de la marque Fison. Bobine de 10 mètres.

    2,25 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    La Billet Box 2019 Rev.4B est une box électronique all in one par Billet Box Vapor, fonctionnant avec un accu 18650 (non fourni), elle est équipée d'un DNA60 Big Screen par eVolv, la Billet Box embarque un réservoir Boro Faced de 5,5ml de contenance. Le tout étant personnalisable d'un point de vue utilisation et esthétisme. 

    257,50 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le R4 Boro Black est une version noire du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    33,25 €
    Disponible