Boro Bridges

Filter

Boro Bridges

Bridges for Billet Box are accessories allowing the use of resistance manufacturers: Aspire BVC Nautilus or the North of Smok. They can also be used as rebuildable atomizers: CrossBow, VapeShell, Insider or Exocet.

  • The Ether Boro RBA is an AIO tank and RBA Bridge kit designed by Suicide Mods for mods compatible with the Boro R4 format. Composed of a tank with a capacity of 5 ml, it has a single coil deck, with interchangeable airflow pins and a front filling.

    62,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Hazard RTA is a rebuildable atomizer but also a Boro R4 compatible bridge designed by Across Vape x Dovpo. This tank is compatible with a large number of bridges and has a diameter of 24 mm for a height of 45 mm. It has an adjustable airflow and a filling from the top for a capacity of 4 ml. Its deck which also acts as a bridge is a single coil designed

    41,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Psyc is a rebuildable bridge developed by Psyclone Mods in collaboration with Susco. Compatible with the Boro R4 format, it has a four-stud single coil deck. Delivered with two chimneys, it allows an MTL or RDL vape.

    112,50 €
    In Stock
  • The Heir V2 RBA is a rebuildable bridge designed by GKI. Compatible with the Billet Box Boro R4 format, it is equipped with a single coil deck with clamps, multiple air settings using interchangeable pins and a 510 connection.

    119,00 €
    In Stock
  • The Tita X RBA is a rebuildable bridge for boro R4 format. Designed by Veepon, it has a single coil deck with diametrically opposed studs, adjustable airflow via interchangeable pins and allows a vape ranging from MTL to RDL.

    29,08 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Atom 1.1 MK-01 is a rebuildable bridge for boro tank designed by modder PRC. It has a single coil plate and is typed RDL. This version with a reworked design has an engraving on its face and interchangeable airflow pins.

    137,50 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Atom 1.1 B-HZRD is a rebuildable bridge for boro tank designed by modder PRC. It has a single coil plate and is typed RDL. This version with a reworked design has an engraving on its face and interchangeable airflow pins.

    195,83 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Rubik RBA is a rebuildable bridge designed by the Italian modder MC2. Compatible with the Boro R4 format, it is a single coil atomizer, MTL-RDL type, having an airflow adjustable by interchangeable pins and a volumetric bell system.

    99,17 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Diver is an RBA AIO atomizer and a Bridge compatible with the boro R4 format. Designed by Cthulhu Mod, it has a single coil deck placed at the top like an RDTA, a capacity of 4 ml and a filling on the front, it is oriented towards indirect inhalation.

    49,92 €
    Out of stock
  • The Heir V2 RBA is a rebuildable bridge designed by GKI. Compatible with the Billet Box Boro R4 format, it is equipped with a single coil deck with clamps, multiple air settings using interchangeable pins and a 510 connection.

    97,43 € 108,25 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The 520 Tank is an AIO atomizer designed for AIO mods compatible with the boro R4 format. It consists of a rebuildable part, and two chimneys allowing the use of BVC or PnP coils. With a capacity of 4.2 ml, it has a front filling and a large airflow panel.

    38,25 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Nyx is a rebuildable bridge compatible with the Boro R4 format. Designed by the Australian modder Atmo Mods, it has a single coil deck positioned at the top of the boro. Powered by stainless steel cables, it has an adjustable airflow in the center for a DL - RDL vape.

    165,83 €
    Out of stock
  • The Chucky Revenge is a rebuildable bridge designed by Italian modder Voodooll. An evolved version of the Chucky, the Revenge is compatible with the Boro R4 format, it has a large single coil deck, 2 chamber reducers and two chimneys allowing an MTL, RDL or DL ​​vape.

    129,08 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Flipper MOBB MINI Keychain Titanium is a rebuildable bridge atomizer designed for AIO mods using the Boro R4 format. Made by Monarchy in partnership with Friendly Flipper, the Mobb mini is machined in titanium and has a single coil deck and airflow adjustment by interchangeable pins.

    240,83 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The BrijG V2 Gold is a bridge designed by the modder JG in partnership with Monarchy Vape for Billet Box and Box AIO using the Boro R4 format. Using Vaporesso GTX or Voopoo PNP coils, the BrijG V2 is exclusively compatible with the A-Tank, J-Tank or Hot Tank.

    91,58 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The BrijG V2 SS is a bridge designed by the modder JG in partnership with Monarchy Vape for Billet Box and Box AIO using the Boro R4 format. Using Vaporesso GTX or Voopoo PNP coils, the BrijG V2 is exclusively compatible with the A-Tank, J-Tank or Hot Tank.

    83,25 €
    Out of stock
  • The Vega RBA is a rebuildable bridge compatible with the boro R4 format designed by the Korean modder Xtra Mile Vape. Equipped with a single coil deck with opposed studs, it has an airflow adjustment ranging from MTL to DLR. New version with single chimney

    110,25 € 157,50 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The Pioneer Insider is an RBA AiO atomizer and a Bridge designed for AiO Box Mods accepting the Billet Box R4 Boro format. Designed by BP Mods, it has a 4ml tank and a single coil deck. It is filled on the front and it is MTL - RDL vape oriented.

    49,92 €
    In Stock
  • The In'Ax Carto V2 is a rebuildable atomizer for Boro from Billet Box. Commonly called Bridge, the In'Ax carto is designed by the French moder Athea. This bridge has the particularity of having a Genesis deck using mesh in order to function. Equipped with a 3-position air flow adjustment ranging from MTL to RDL located at its base.

  • Out of stock

    The Nautilink of the brand Velvet Vape is a bridge for Billet Box manufactured by the Greek moder Atmizoo, it is compatible with the Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. The Nautilink bridge allowing the use of BVC Nautilus - Aspire heads.

    15,75 €
    Out of stock
  • Bridge for Nord Smok coils for Billet Box made of Titanium by Koncio Mods in Poland.

  • Out of stock

    The Unilink of the brand Velvet Vape is a bridge for Billet Box manufactured by the Greek moder Atmizoo, it is compatible with the Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. The Unilink bridge allowing the use of EUC - Vaporesso heads.

    27,08 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    VapeShell is a rebuildable atomizer bridge manufactured by Atmizoo in Greece, it's compatible with Billet Box Boro Tank rev4. It allows single coil and features an airflow control ring.

    52,92 €
    Out of stock
  • The Vaporesso EUC Coils Bridge by Signature Tips is a bridge for Billet Box manufactured in UK. It is compatible with the Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. This bridge allowing the use of EUC heads by Vaporesso.

  • The North Bridge of the brand K&R Vapour is a bridge for Billet Box manufactured by the English moder Signature Tips, it is compatible with the Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. The North Bridge bridge allowing the use of Nord Smok heads.

  • The SVT Arrow is a bridge for Billet Box made by Swiss Vape Technology in Switzerland, it is compatible with the Boro Tank rev4 Billet Box. Arrow bridge allowing the use of BVC Nautilus - Aspire heads.

  • SVT Crossbow is a rebuildable atomizer bridge manufactured by Swiss Vape Technology in Swiss, it's compatible with Billet Box Boro Tank rev4. It allows single coil and features an airflow control by inserts

  • Bridge for EUC Vaporesso coils for Billet Box made of Titanium by Koncio Mods in Poland.

  • The Exocet V2 is a rebuildable atomizer. This bridge is made in the UK by Modder Attysmith commonly known as Hellfire Mods. Compatible with the Boro R4 and similar formats (Evo 60), it has a single coil deck and a central airflow adjustable by Air Tube.

Showing 1 - 29 of 29 items

Boro Bridges

Filtre de recherche

Boro Bridges

Les Bridges pour Billet Box sont accessoires permettant d'utiliser des résistances constructeurs : les BVC Nautilus d'Aspire ou encore les Nord de Smok. Ils peuvent aussi être utilisés comme atomiseurs réparables : CrossBow, VapeShell, Insider ou Exocet.

Les Bridges pour Billet Box sont accessoires permettant d'utiliser des résistances constructeurs : les BVC Nautilus d'Aspire ou encore les Nord de Smok. Ils peuvent aussi être utilisés comme atomiseurs réparables : CrossBow, VapeShell, Insider ou Exocet.

Détails
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Rubik RBA est un bridge réparable conçu par le moddeur Italien MC2. Compatible avec le format Boro R4, c'est un atomiseur single coil, typé MTL-RDL, ayant un airflow réglable par pins interchangeables et un système de cloche volumétrique.

    99,17 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    L'Ether Boro RBA est un kit tank AIO et Bridge RBA conçu par Suicide Mods pour les box compatibles avec le format Boro R4. Composé d'un tank d'une contenance de 5 ml, il dispose d'un plateau single coil, avec pins d'airflow interchangeables et d'un remplissage en façade.

    62,42 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Hazard RTA est un atomiseur réparable mais aussi un bridge compatible Boro R4 conçu par Across Vape x Dovpo. Ce tank est compatible avec un grand nombre de bridge et est d'un diamètre de 24 mm pour une hauteur de 45 mm. Il dispose d'un airflow réglable est d'un remplissage par le haut pour une contenance de 4 ml. Son plateau réparable qui fait aussi

    41,58 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Psyc est un bridges réparable développé par Psyclone Mods en collaboration avec Susco. Compatible avec le format Boro R4, il dispose d'un plateau single coil à quatre plots. Livré avec deux cheminées il permet une vape MTL ou RDL.

    112,50 €
    Rupture de stock
  • The Heir V2 Diamond Series est un bridge réparable conçu par GKI. Compatible avec le format Boro R4 de Billet Box, il est muni d'un plateau single coil à clamps, de multiples réglages d'air à l'aide de pins interchangeables et d'une connexion 510.

    95,20 € 119,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Tita X RBA est un bridge réparable pour boro R4. Conçu par Veepon, il est doté d'un plateau single coil à plots diamétralement opposés, d'un débit d'air réglable par pins interchangeables et permet une vape allant de MTL à RDL.

    29,08 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    L'Atom 1.1 MK-01 est un bridge réparable pour boro tank conçu par le moddeur PRC. Il dispose d'un plateau single coil et est typé RDL. Cette version au design retravaillé dispose de d'une gravure sur sa face et de pin d'airflows interchangeables.

    137,50 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    L'Atom 1.1 B-HZRD est un bridge réparable pour boro tank conçu par le moddeur PRC. Il dispose d'un plateau single coil et est typé RDL. Cette version au design retravaillé dispose de d'une gravure sur sa face et de pin d'airflows interchangeables.

    195,83 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Diver est un atomiseur RBA AIO et un Bridge compatible avec le format boro R4. Conçu par Cthulhu Mod, il dispose d'un plateau single coil placé en haut à la façon d'un RDTA, d'une contenance de 4 ml et d'un remplissage en façade, il est orienté inhalation indirecte.

    49,92 €
    Rupture de stock
  • The Heir V2 RBA est un bridge réparable conçu par GKI. Compatible avec le format Boro R4 de Billet Box, il est muni d'un plateau single coil à clamps, de multiples réglages d'air à l'aide de pins interchangeables et d'une connexion 510.

    75,78 € 108,25 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le 520 Tank est un atomiseur AIO conçu pour les box AIO compatible avec le format boro R4. Il se compose d'une partie réparable, et de deux cheminées permettant l'utilisation de résistances BVC ou PnP. D'une capacité de 4.2 ml, il dispose d'un remplissage en façade et d'un large panel d'airflow.

    38,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Nyx est un bridge réparable compatible avec le format Boro R4. Conçu par le moddeur Australien Atmo Mods, il est doté d'un plateau single coil positionné en haut du boro. Alimenté par des câbles en acier inoxydable, il dispose en son centre d'un airflow réglable pour une vape DL - RDL.

    165,83 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le Chucky Revenge est un bridge réparable conçu par le modeur Italien Voodooll. Version évoluée du Chucky, le Revenge est compatible avec le format Boro R4, il dispose d'un large plateau single coil, de 2 réducteurs de chambre ainsi que de deux cheminées permettant une vape MTL, RDL ou DL.

    116,18 € 129,08 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Flipper MOBB MINI Keychain Titanium est un atomiseur bridge réparable conçu pour les box AIO utilisant le format Boro R4. Réalisé par Monarchy en partenariat avec Friendly Flipper, le Mobb mini est usiné en titane et dispose d'un plateau single coil et d'un réglage d'airflow par pins interchangeables.

    240,83 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le BrijG V2 Gold est un bridge conçu par le moddeur JG en partenariat avec Monarchy Vape pour Billet Box et Box AIO utilisant le format Boro R4. Utilisant les résistances Vaporesso GTX ou Voopoo PNP le BrijG V2 est exclusivement compatible avec le A-Tank, J-Tank ou Hot Tank.

    91,58 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le BrijG V2 SS est un bridge conçu par le moddeur JG en partenariat avec Monarchy Vape pour Billet Box et Box AIO utilisant le format Boro R4. Utilisant les résistances Vaporesso GTX ou Voopoo PNP le BrijG V2 est exclusivement compatible avec le A-Tank, J-Tank ou Hot Tank.

    83,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le Vega RBA est un bridge réparable compatible avec le format boro R4 conçu par le moddeur Coréen Xtra Mile Vape. Doté d'un plateau single coil à plots opposés, il dispose d'un réglage de débit d'air allant du MTL à DLR. Nouvelle version avec cheminée unique

    47,25 € 157,50 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Le Pioneer Insider est un atomiseur RBA AiO et un Bridge conçu pour les Box AiO acceptant le format Boro R4 Billet Box. Conçu par BP Mods, il dispose d’un réservoir de 4 ml et d’un plateau single coil. Son remplissage s’effectue en façade et il est orienté vape MTL - RDL.

    49,92 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Nautilink de la marque Velvet Vape est un bridge pour Billet Box fabriqué par le modeur grec Atmizoo, il est compatible avec la Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. Le Nautilink bridge permet l'utilisation des résistances BVC Nautilus - Aspire.

    15,75 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Bridge pour résistances Nord Smok pour Billet Box réalisé en Titane par Koncio Mods en Pologne.

  • Rupture de stock

    L'Unilink de la marque Velvet Vape est un bridge pour Billet Box fabriqué par le modeur grec Atmizoo, il est compatible avec la Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. L'Unilink bridge permet l'utilisation des résistances EUC Vaporesso

    27,08 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le VapeShell est un atomiseur réparable fabriqué par Atmizoo en Grèce, il est compatible avec la Billet Box rev4 Boro Tank. Le Vapeshell permet des montages simple coil et dispose d'une bague de contrôle de flux d'air.

    52,92 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le North Bridge par K&R Vapour est un bridge pour Billet Box fabriqué en Angleterre par Signature Tips, il est compatible avec la Billet Box Rev4 Boro Tank. Le North bridge permet l'utilisation des résistances Nord de Smok

  • Le SVT Arrow est un bridge pour Billet Box fabriqué par Swiss Vape Technology en Suisse, il est compatible avec la Billet Box rev4 Boro Tank. L'Arrow bridge permettant l'utilisation des résistances BVC Nautilus - Aspire.

  • Bridge pour résistances EUC Vaporesso pour Billet Box réalisé en Titane par Koncio Mods en Pologne.

  • L'Exocet V2 est un atomiseur réparable. Ce bridge est fabriqué au Royaume-Uni par le Moddeur Attysmith communément appelé Hellfire Mods. Compatible avec les Boro R4 et les formats similaires (Evo 60), il est doté d'un plateau single coil et d'un airflow central réglable par Air Tube.

Résultats 1 - 26 sur 26.