Billet Box Panels Curved Thaïs - SnV Mods & Volute Modz

SxV-BB-CRVD-THAI

New product

Set of curved panels Thaïs model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved in a limited edition of 15 pieces.

More details

108,33 €

Availability: Stock available

Add to wishlist

Check available destination country

By buying this product you can collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 5,00 €.


Billet Box Panels Curved Thaïs by SnV Mods & Volute Modz

The French teams of Volute Modz and SnV Mods unite and share their passions to offer you accessories for Billet Box and Box AIO.

The Theme of Beauty

Thaïs comes from the Greek "thaéomai" meaning "pleasant to see" or "to contemplate with admiration". The theme is highlighted by the harmony of the finishes combining optical reflection, textures and colors. Several steps are necessary to maintain the shine of the brushed aluminum and to work with the different shades of white and black.

A matter of weight

The choice of T6 aluminum is obvious for reasons of lightness. Once installed on your Billet Box four small additional grams are added to the weight of your American AIO compared to the original G10 doors.

Information strategy

The rear panel has two windows, allowing you to obtain essential information when using your Billet Box. Firstly the level of e-liquid remaining in your Boro or AIO Atomizer and secondly the data of your battery and its charge level

Packaging to match

Because we have taken care of these panels during the various manufacturing processes, the Thaïs panels will be delivered to you in a box specially designed for their protection. They will also be embellished with some goodies.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 Front panel
  • 1 Back panel
Brand SnV Mods, Volute Modz
Matière Aluminium T6
Type of product Mod Accessory
Origin France

Billet Box Panels Curved Thaïs - SnV Mods & Volute Modz

SxV-BB-CRVD-THAI

Neuf

Jeu de portes ou panels curved modèle Thaïs pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées en édition limitée à 15 exemplaires.  

Plus de détails

108,33 €

Disponibilité : En Stock

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Commande expédiée le jour mêmeLivraison Offerte

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 10 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 10 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 5,00 €.


Billet Box Panels Curved Thaïs par SnV Mods & Volute Modz

Les équipes françaises de Volute Modz et SnV Mods s'unissent et partagent leurs passions pour vous proposer des accessoires pour Billet Box et Box AIO.

Le Thème de la Beauté

Thaïs vient du grec "thaéomai" signifiant "agréable à voir" ou à "contempler avec admiration". Le thème est mis en valeur par l'harmonie des finitions combinant réflexion optique, textures et teintes. Plusieurs étapes sont nécessaires pour conserver la brillance de l'aluminium brossé et travailler les différentes teintes de blanc et de noir.

Une question de poids

Le choix de l'aluminium T6 se veut évident pour des questions de légèreté. Une fois installées sur votre Billet Box quatre petits grammes supplémentaires s'ajoutent au poids de votre AIO américaine par rapport aux portes en G10 d'origine.

Stratégie de l'information

La porte arrière dispose de deux fenêtres vous permettant ainsi d'obtenir les informations essentielles lors de l'utilisation de votre Billet Box. Premièrement le niveau de e-liquide restant dans votre Boro ou Atomiseur AIO et deuxièmement les données de votre batterie et son niveau de charge

Un packaging à la hauteur

Car nous avons pris soin de ces panels durant les différents procédés de fabrication, les portes Thaïs vous seront livrées dans un écrin spécialement conçu pour leur protection. Elles seront également agrémentées de quelques goodies.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 Front panel
  • 1 Back panel
Marque SnV Mods, Volute Modz
Matière Aluminium T6
Type de produit Accessoire Mod
Origine France