Billet Box Panels Curved Calista - SnV Mods & Volute Modz

PANEL-SxV-BB-CRVD-CLST

New product

Set of curved panels Calista model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved.

More details

108,33 €

Availability: Stock available

Add to wishlist

Check available destination country

By buying this product you can collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 5,00 €.


Billet Box Panels Curved Calista by SnV Mods & Volute Modz

The French teams of Volute Modz and SnV Mods unite and share their passions to offer you accessories for Billet Box and Box AIO.

The Theme of Eternity

Calista is the name chosen by FPO who created this design, meaning “the most beautiful” and is also a Greek deity associated with the spirit of perfection. These doors designed for the Billet Box design synchronize the rigidity of the rectangles to harmonize them with the perfect curves of the circles. In a hypnotic and sparkling dance, these gravitational movements are an allegory to the beauty and perfection of the Universe. A touch of eternity in the palm of your hands!

A matter of weight

The choice of T6 aluminum is obvious for reasons of lightness. Once installed on your Billet Box four small additional grams are added to the weight of your American AIO compared to the original G10 doors.

Information strategy

The rear panel has two windows, allowing you to obtain essential information when using your Billet Box. Firstly the level of e-liquid remaining in your Boro or AIO Atomizer and secondly the data of your battery and its charge level

Packaging to match

Because we have taken care of these panels during the various manufacturing processes, the Calista panels will be delivered to you in a box specially designed for their protection. They will also be embellished with some goodies.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 Front panel
  • 1 Back panel
Brand SnV Mods, Volute Modz
Matière Aluminium T6
Type of product Mod Accessory
Origin France

Billet Box Panels Curved Calista - SnV Mods & Volute Modz

SxV-BB-CRVD-CLST

Neuf

Jeu de portes ou panels curved modèle Calista pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées.

Plus de détails

108,33 €

Disponibilité : En Stock

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Commande expédiée le jour mêmeLivraison Offerte

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 10 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 10 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 5,00 €.


Billet Box Panels Curved Calista par SnV Mods & Volute Modz

Les équipes françaises de Volute Modz et SnV Mods s'unissent et partagent leurs passions pour vous proposer des accessoires pour Billet Box et Box AIO.

Le thème de l'éternité

Calista est le nom choisi par FPO créateur de ce design, signifiant en grec “la plus belle” il s'agit aussi d'une divinité associée à l’esprit de perfection. Ces portes conçues pour le design des Billet Box synchronisent la rigidité des rectangles pour les harmoniser avec les courbes parfaites des cercles. Dans une danse hypnotique et scintillante, ces mouvements gravitationnels sont une allégorie à la beauté et la perfection de l’Univers. Un brin d’éternité au creux de vos mains !

Une question de poids

Le choix de l'aluminium T6 se veut évident pour des questions de légèreté. Une fois installées sur votre Billet Box quatre petits grammes supplémentaires s'ajoutent au poids de votre AIO américaine par rapport aux portes en G10 d'origine.

Stratégie de l'information

La porte arrière dispose de deux fenêtres vous permettant ainsi d'obtenir les informations essentielles lors de l'utilisation de votre Billet Box. Premièrement le niveau de e-liquide restant dans votre Boro ou Atomiseur AIO et deuxièmement les données de votre batterie et son niveau de charge

Un packaging à la hauteur

Car nous avons pris soin de ces panels durant les différents procédés de fabrication, les portes Calista vous seront livrées dans un écrin spécialement conçu pour leur protection. Elles seront également agrémentées de quelques goodies.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 Front panel
  • 1 Back panel
Marque SnV Mods, Volute Modz
Matière Aluminium T6
Type de produit Accessoire Mod
Origine France