Xtra Mile Vape

Xtra Mile Vape

Xtra Mile Vape is a Korean high-end manufacturer, with exceptional creations!

  • Out of stock

    Replacement Ultem Tank 3ml for the atomizer Puro V2 by Xtra Mile Vape.

    20,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Replacement Polycarbonate Tank 3ml for the atomizer Puro V2 by Xtra Mile Vape.

    20,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Service Set, spares for the Monad V2 Genesis atomizer by Xtra Mile Vape

    14,90 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Puro v2.2 is a hybrid atomizer, both RTA rebuildable tank and clearomizer, with a 22mm daimeter and a capacity of 3ml the Puro is made by the Korean Xtra Mile Vape. The Clearomizer will work on EUC Vaporessso heads. The RBA function use a single coil deck. Puro V2.2 is recommended with "small" builds for a MTL vape.

    140,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Puro v2 is a clearomizer, with a 22mm daimeter and a capacity of 3ml the Puro is made by the Korean Xtra Mile Vape. The Clearomizer will work on EUC Vaporessso heads. Puro V2 is destined for a MTL vape.

    74,90 €
    Out of stock
  • The Monad v2 is a genesis atomizer with a diameter of 22mm, designed for a MTL vape, made in Korea by Xtra Mile Vape. It's made of brushed and polished 316L stainless steel, it has an ultra-reduced chamber and a 2.9ml PMMA tank.

    120,00 € 150,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Xtra Mile Vape

Xtra Mile Vape

Xtra Mile Vape est un modeur coréen, aux créations exceptionnels !

  • Réservoir Tank en Ultem de remplacement d'une contenance de 3ml pour l'atomiseur Puro V2 et V2.2 by Xtra Mile Vape

    20,00 €
    Disponible
  • Réservoir Tank en Polycarbonate de remplacement d'une contenance de 3ml pour l'atomiseur Puro V2 et V2.2 by Xtra Mile Vape

    20,00 €
    Disponible
  • Kit de maintenance, spares pour l'atomiseur Genesis Monad V2 d'Xtra Mile Vape

    14,90 €
    Disponible
  • Le Puro v2.2 est un atomiseur hybride, à la fois RTA tank réparable et clearomiseur, d'un diamètre 22mm et d'une contenance de 3ml,réalisé par le modeur Coréen Xtra Mile Vape. Le Clearomiseur fonctionnera aces les résistances EUC Vaporessso. La fonction réparable se fait à l'aide d'un deck single coil. Le Puro V2.2 est préconisé avec des "petits" montages

    140,00 €
    Hors stock
  • Le Puro v2 clearomiseur, d'un diamètre 22mm et d'une contenance de 3ml, réalisé par le modeur Coréen Xtra Mile Vape. Le Clearomiseur fonctionnera avec les résistances EUC Vaporessso. Le Puro V2 offre une vape MTL.

    74,90 €
    Hors stock
  • Le Monad v2 est un atomiseur genesis d'un diamètre de 22mm, orienté vape MTL, réalisé en Corée par Xtra Mile Vape. Il est réalisé en Acier Inox 316L brossé et poli, il dispose d'une chambre ultra réduite et d'un réservoir en PMMA de 2,9ml.

    142,50 € 150,00 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.