E-Liquides Bisha

Filters

E-Liquides Bisha

The e-liquids of the Bisha Premium Series range are made by the Greek manufacturer Omerta Liquids. Formulated in 30/70 they are available in 50ml to short-fill!

  • The Nectarine Strawberry Guava e-Liquid from the Bisha range by Omerta Liquids. Formulated in 70% VG and 30% PG, Nectarine Strawberry Guava is an e-Liquid without nicotine, made in Greece and in 50ml shot-fill.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Vanilla Custard Cigar e-Liquid from the Bisha range by Omerta Liquids is a vanilla custard cream with cigar notes. Formulated in 70% VG and 30% PG, Vanilla Custard Cigar is an e-Liquid without nicotine, made in Greece and in 50ml shot-fill.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Pistachio Muffin e-Liquid from the Bisha range by Omerta Liquids is a delicious muffin garnished with roasted pistachios. Formulated in 70% VG and 30% PG, Pistachio Muffin is an e-Liquid without nicotine, made in Greece and in 50ml shot-fill.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

E-Liquides Bisha

Affiner ma recherche

E-Liquides Bisha

Les e-liquides de la gamme Bisha Premium Series sont réalisés le fabricant grecque Omerta Liquids. Formulés en 30/70 ils sont proposé en 50ml à booster !

  • Le e-Liquide Nectarine Strawberry Guava de la gamme Bisha par Omerta Liquids est mélange de goyave, fraises et nectarine. Formulé en 70% VG et 30% PG, le Nectarine Strawberry Guava  est un e-Liquide sans nicotine, fabriqué en Grèce et au format 50ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le e-Liquide Vanilla Custard Cigar de la gamme Bisha par Omerta Liquids est une crème custard à la vanille aux notes de cigare. Formulé en 70% VG et 30% PG, le Vanilla Custard Cigar est un e-Liquide sans nicotine, fabriqué en Grèce et au format 50ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le e-Liquide Pistachio Muffin de la gamme Bisha par Omerta Liquids est un délicieux muffin agrémenté de pistache torréfiées. Formulé en 70% VG et 30% PG, le Pistachio Muffin est un e-Liquide sans nicotine, fabriqué en Grèce et au format 50ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.