Boro Tanks

Boro Tanks

Boro Tanks are tanks for AiO Box in Billet Box format.

  • The Space Pod is an anodized aluminum tank, designed by Mission XV. Space Pods are compatible with AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side. Space Pods are lubricated before assembly, traces of VG may be present. It is strongly advised not to unscrew the rear screws. Top and bottom O-rings must be

    74,92 €
    In Stock
  • The ProRo in Anodized Aluminum is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    37,50 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Limelight AIO Tank is a Boro R4 format PCTG tank designed by Limelight Mechanics. Compatible with the majority of AIO mods that use this format, it has a capacity of 5 ml (variable depending on the bridge in place) and an integrated air flow control.

    45,75 €
    Out of stock
  • The SnailTank is a PCTG tank, designed by Atmizoo. SnailTanks are compatible with AiO Mods that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Friendly 2.B Boro J-Tank Black in delrin is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are only compatible with BrijG v1 to v2 from jG x Monarchy. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • The Friendly 3.P Boro Tank in Polyetheretherketone (PEEK) is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    70,75 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Friendly 3.P Boro Tank Midnight Dolphin Blue in Delrin is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    54,17 €
    Out of stock
  • The ProRo in Polycarbonate (PC) is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    29,17 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The ProRo in Polyetheretherketone (PEEK) is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    58,33 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Boro Tank of 4 ml designed by Sunbox, compatible with Ambition Mods & Sunbox Box 2.0 as well as Billet Box type AIOs.

    8,25 €
    Out of stock
  • The ProRo in Delrin is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    25,00 €
    In Stock
  • The ProRo in Polyetherimide (PEI) is a tank designed by Protocol Vape Tech in Spain. The ProRo are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located at the front, at the back and on the side.

    33,33 €
    In Stock
  • The R4 Boro Black is a black version of the Boro tank for the Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. The tank has a sliding borosilicate glass face for simple and efficient filling.

    33,25 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The R4 Boro White is a whiteversion of the Boro tank for the Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. The tank has a sliding borosilicate glass face for simple and efficient filling.

    33,25 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items

Boro Tanks

Boro Tanks

Les Boro Tanks sont des réservoirs pour Box Aio au format Billet Box.

  • Le ProRo en Polyétheréthercétone (PEEK) est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    58,33 €
    Disponible
  • Le ProRo en Aluminium Anodisé est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    37,50 €
    Disponible
  • Le Space Pod est un réservoir aluminium anodisé, conçu par Mission XV. Les Space Pods sont compatibles avec les Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté. Les Space Pod sont lubrifiés avant assemblage, des traces de VG peuvent être présentes. Il est fortement déconseillé de dévisser les vis

    67,43 € 74,92 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Le Limelight AIO Tank est un réservoir PCTG au format Boro R4 conçu par Limelight Mechanics. Compatible avec la majorité des box AIO qui utilisent ce format, il dispose d’une contenance de 5 ml (variable suivant le bridge en place) et d’un contrôle de débit d’air intégré.

    45,75 €
    Disponible
  • Le SnailTank est un réservoir en PCTG, conçu par Atmizoo. Les SnailTank sont compatibles avec les Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le Friendly 2.B Boro J-Tank Black en delrin est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles uniquement avec les BrijG v1 à v2 de jG x Monarchy. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté. Le 2.B Boro J-Tank n'est pas un Boro standard

    54,17 €
    Disponible
  • Le Friendly 3.P Boro Tank en Polyétheréthercétone (PEEK) est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté.

    70,75 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Friendly 3.B Boro Tank Midnight Dolphin Blue en delrin est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté.

    54,17 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le ProRo en Polycarbonate (PC) est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    29,17 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le ProRo en Delrin est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.

    25,00 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le ProRo en Polyétherimide (PEI) est un réservoir conçu par Protocol Vape Tech en Espagne. Les ProRo sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade, à l'arrière et sur le coté.  

    33,33 €
    Disponible
  • Le R4 Boro Black est une version noire du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    28,26 € 33,25 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le R4 Boro White est une version blanche du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4, Borohm. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    33,25 €
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.