Satin Heir RBA Bridge - Ground Kloud Innovation

New product

Satin Heir is rebuildable atomizer for Billet Box Boro, it is a bridge made by Ground Kloud Innovation in the Philippines. Its single coil deck with clamps is very easy to use. The Satin Heir has a 510 pin facilitating the mounting of the coils. The airflow adjustment is located at the pin using a rotating ring but also with the installation of inserts provided.

More details

99,92 €

Availability: This product is no longer in stock

Add to wishlist

Check available destination country

By buying this product you can collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 4,50 €.


Satin Heir RBA Bridge - Ground Kloud Innovation

Ground Kloud Innovation or GKI, offers us here a Bridge for Boro Rev4, complete and easy to live with..

The Deck

It is a single coil work platform with opposite stud clamps, fitted with a central air outlet. The placement of the resistance is done with great simplicity. The Satin Heir Deck will accept coils with a maximum external diameter of 5 mm. The connection pin is equipped with a 510 thread, an ideal option to stabilize the resistances on a box or a Tab without additional accessories.

Airflow side

On the menu of inserts and an air flow control ring! Indeed, The SatinHeir is equipped with a notched ring allowing to regulate the air flow at the entry of the connection pin. You will also find three inserts to screw on the air outlet of 2.9 mm in the center of the deck. These inserts are drilled to 0.8 mm, 1.2 mm and 2.5 mm. These two systems can be combined for a fine configuration of your vape. Note that the ring cannot be used with boro or anti-condensation plugs.

Composition and installation

The Satin Heir consists of three parts; the deck, the chamber and the chimney. For installation, you must first insert the chimney from the inside to the outside, then do the same with the base and the chamber clipped together. Finally push the assembly so that all the pieces come together. For extraction, just think of emptying the Boro, then a good push on the pin 510, and voila.

Package content

  • 1 atomizer Satin Heir Bridge
  • 3 inserts (0.8 mm, 1.2 mm, 2.5 mm)
  • 1 spare kit (2 screws, 3 seals)
BrandGKI
MatièreStainless steel
Connectors510
InhalationDirect (DL), Restrictive Direct (RDL), Indirect (MTL)
AirflowBottom
Airflow ControlYes
Liquid ControlNo
DeckSingle Coil
Type of productBillet Box Bridge
OriginPhilippines
  • Out of stock

    Le R4 Boro Black est une version noire du réservoir Boro pour la Billet Box REV.4 Billet. Le réservoir est doté d'une face en verre borosilicate coulissante permettant un remplissage simple et efficace.

    33,25 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    BB TIPS REV4 - Drip Tips made to fit the Billet Box Rev 4 devices ! CNC machined out of T304 stainless steel and naval brass.

    23,50 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Billet Box Rat SS-B Black Rev.4B 2020 is an all-in-one varaible power box by Billet Box Vapor, working with a 18650 battery (not included), it is equipped with a DNA60 Big Screen by eVolv, the Billet Box has Boro Faced tank of 5,5ml of capacity. The version SS-B has a SS switch

    270,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Set of colored titanium screws for Billet Box Rev 4. These screws allow you to customize your Billet Box by replacing the original screws.

    9,92 €
    In Stock

Delivery Method

Item shipped only with the following carrier: :

COLISSIMO EXPERT INTERNATIONAL
FEDEX INTERNATIONAL PRIORITY
DHL EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL

Find our shipping rates on our SHIPPING page

Satin Heir RBA Bridge - Ground Kloud Innovation

Neuf

Satin Heir est atomiseur réparable pour Boro de Billet Box, il s'agit d'un bridge réalisé par Ground Kloud Innovation aux Philippines. Son plateau single coil à clamps est d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation. Satin Heir dispose d'un pin 510 facilitant le montage des résistances. Le réglage d'airflow se situe au niveau du pin à l'aide d'une bague rotative mais également avec l'installation d'inserts fournis.

Plus de détails

99,92 €

Article épuisé, indisponible

Disponibilité : Ce produit n'est plus en stock

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Commande expédiée le jour mêmeLivraison Offerte

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 9 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 9 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 4,50 €.


Satin Heir RBA Bridge - Ground Kloud Innovation

Ground Kloud Innovation ou GKI, nous propose ici un Bridge pour Boro Rev4, complet et facile à vivre.

Le Deck

Il s'agit d'un plateau de travail single coil à clamps à plots opposés, muni d'une sortie d'air central. Le placement de la résistance se fait avec une grande simplicité. Le Deck du Satin Heir acceptera les coils d'un diamiètre externe max de 5 mm. Le pin de connexion est équipé d'un filetage 510, une option idéale pour stabiliser les résistances sur une box ou une Tab sans accessoire supplémentaire. 

Coté airflow

Au menu des inserts et une bague de contrôle du débit d'air! En effet, The Satin Heir est muni d'une bague crantée permettant de régler le débit d'air à l'entrée du pin de connexion. Vous trouverez également trois inserts à visser sur la sortie d'air de 2.9 mm au centre du deck. Ces inserts sont percés à 0.8 mm, 1.2 mm et 2.5 mm. Ces deux systèmes peuvent être combinés pour un paramétrage fin de votre vape. Notez que la bague n'est pas utilisable avec les boro ou plugs anti-condensations.

Composition et installation

The Satin Heir se compose de trois parties; le deck, la chambre et la cheminée. Pour la mise en place, il faut d'abord insérer la cheminée de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur, puis faire de même avec la base et la chambre clipsées entre elles. Pour finalement pousser l'ensemble afin que toutes les pièces s'assemblent. Pour l'extraction, pensez simplement à vider le Boro, puis une bonne poussée sur le pin 510, et le tour est joué.

Contenu du packaging

  • 1 atomiseur Satin Heir Bridge
  • 3 inserts (0.8 mm, 1.2 mm, 2.5 mm)
  • 1 spare kit ( 2 vis, 3 joints)
Marque GKI
Matière Acier inoxydable
Connectique 510
Inhalation Direct (DL), Direct Restrictif (RDL), Indirect (MTL)
Arrivées d'air Bas
Contrôle du débit d'air Oui
Contrôle du débit de liquide Non
Plateau de travail Simple Coil
Type de produit Bridge Billet Box
Origine Philippines

Mode de Livraison

Article expédié uniquement en envoi remis contre signature :

COLISSIMO DOMICILE POINT RELAIS
COLISSIMO DOMICILE AVEC SIGNATURE FRANCE & OUTRE-MER
CHRONO 13 FRANCE

Ne bénéficie pas de l'offre "Livraison offert à partir de 59€"

Retrouvez nos tarifs d'expédition sur notre page LIVRAISON