SEARCH FILTER (31 produits)

List of products by manufacturer GeekVape

GeekVape

  • The Aegis L200 Classic is a regulated box mod designed by GeekVape. With a maximum power of 200W, it works with two 21700 or 18650 batteries (with adapter) and has IP68 certification as well as the A-lock button allowing quick locking of its buttons.

    49,92 €
    In Stock
  • P Series Coil from the GeekVape brand. Compatible with Aegis Eteno E100 kit.

    2,33 €
    In Stock
  • The Aegis Eteno 100 is a pod mod designed by Geekvape. Operating with an 18650 battery, it develops a maximum power of 100 W. Its cartridge has a capacity of 4.5 ml and is leak-proof, moreover the whole unit is IP68 and is resistant to shocks, dust and humidity.

    41,58 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement pods for the Aegis Eteno E100 kit by GeekVape with a capacity of 4.5ml, sold by two and without coils or bases.

    13,25 €
    In Stock
  • The Aegis Boost 2 B60 is a regulated pod mod designed by GeekVape. With an integrated 2000 mAh battery, it can reach a maximum of 60W of power. Its cartridge with a capacity of 5 ml is compatible with resistance series B.

    39,92 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement pods for the GeekVape Aegis Boost 2 B60 kit with a capacity of 5ml, sold without coils.

    6,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Aegis Max 2 is a regulated box mod from the GeekVape brand. In 21700 format, this box has a maximum power of 100W. Compatible with atomizers up to 25 mm in diameter, it is resistant to shocks, dust and humidity. Equipped with a USB-C port for recharging and a side locking button.

    39,08 €
    In Stock
  • Set of two tanks, replacement pods for the Aegis Pod 2 AP2 kit by GeekVape.

    3,27 € 4,08 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The Wenax S-C Kit is a perfect start-up turnkey kit. Composed of a 1100 mAh battery and a 2 ml tank (pod), it is oriented towards indirect inhalation. Rechargeable by USB, it is equipped with an automatic inhalation trigger system.

    20,75 €
    In Stock
  • A Series Coils from the GeekVape brand. Compatible with the Z(Zeus) MTL Tank clearomizer

    2,17 €
    In Stock
  • The Z MTL Tank is a clearomizer designed by GeekVape. Intended for indirect vaping, the Z MTL Tank has a diameter of 22.4 mm for a capacity of 2 ml. Leak proof thanks to the ariflow top it is also shock resistant.

    20,75 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement Pyrex Bubble Glass for Z Nano 2 atomizer by Geekvape

    2,42 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement Pyrex Straight Glass for P Sub Ohm Tank atomizer by GeekVape

    2,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Aegis Solo 2 S100 is a regulated box mod designed by GeekVape. Operating with an 18650 battery, its chip can deliver a maximum of 100 Watts. Compatible with atomizers up to 25mm in diameter, it benefits from impact, dust and water resistance as well as a USB C port.

    40,75 €
    In Stock
  • The P Sub Ohm Tank is a clearomizer designed by Geekvape. With a diameter of 26 mm, it has a capacity of 5 ml and a filling from the top. Equipped with the anti-leak system with an adjustable airflow in the center of the tank, it works with Z coils.

    24,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Geek Bar C600 is a disposable device equipped with a 500 mAh battery for a duration of 600 puffs. The C600 has 2ml of e-liquid dosed at 20 mg/ml in nicotine salts.

    6,58 €
    In Stock
  • B Series Coils from the GeekVape brand. Compatible with the Z Nano 2 Tank and the Aegis Boost 2 B60 kit

    2,33 €
    In Stock
  • The Zeus Z Nano 2 Tank is a clearomizer designed by GeekVape. With a capacity of 3.5 ml for a diameter of 22 mm, it benefits from an airflow from the top preventing liquid leaks. RDL and DL oriented, it has top filling and a 510 drip tip.

    18,25 €
    In Stock
  • The Aegis Mini 2 M100 is a regulated box designed by GeekVape. With a maximum power of 100 W and powered by a built-in 2500 mAh battery, it has high resistance to shock, dust and water. Its mini size can accept atomizers up to 25 mm in diameter.

    41,58 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement Pyrex Bubble Glass for Z Max atomizer by Geekvape

    2,92 €
    In Stock
  • The GeekVape Geek Bar is a disposable pre-filled kit equipped with a 500 mAh battery for a duration of 550 puffs. This pod has 2 ml of e-liquid dosed at 20 mg/ml nic salts.

    2,88 € 5,75 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Aegis Legend 2 is a regulated box mod designed by GeekVape. A true all-terrain box, it holds the IP68 standard (resistance to water, dust and shocks) and works with two 18650 batteries, for a maximum of 200W of power.

    43,25 €
    Out of stock
  • M Series Coils from the GeekVape brand. Compatible with the Z(Zeus) Max Sub Ohm Tank clearomizer

    3,00 €
    In Stock
  • The Z Max is a DL Clearomiser designed by GeekVape with a capacity of 4 ml or 2 ml. Successor of the Zeus Tank, it is equipped with a top filling, an leakproof system and accommodates new coils, the M series.

    22,42 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement pods for the Wenax Stylus and Wenax S-C kit from GeekVape with a capacity of 2ml or 3ml

    3,25 €
    In Stock
  • The Micro Mesh is a consumable allowing the build of the Zeus X Mesh RTA atomizer from GeekVape. It consists of two sheets of Mesh in Kanthal or Ni80 and two cotton laces.

    2,08 €
    In Stock
  • The Zeus Z Sub-Ohm is a clearomizer designed by GeekVape with a capacity of 5ml or 3.5ml. From the line of atomizers of the same name, it benefits from top filling and is leak-proof thanks to its airflow system located on the top cap. It uses Z mesh coils and its diameter is 26 mm.

    19,92 €
    In Stock
  • Z Series Coil from the GeekVape brand. Compatible with Z(Zeus) SubOhm and P SubOhm clearomizers.

    2,33 €
    In Stock
  • G Coil from the GeekVape brand. Compatible with the Aegis and Wenax Pod Kits.

    1,83 €
    In Stock
  • The Mini Tool Kit by GeekVape is a compact tool kit. All tools are high quality and specially designed for rebuildable.

    19,08 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement Pyrex Bubble Glass Tube 5.5ml or Straight Glass Tube 4ml for Zeus ZX / Z Dual / Z Sub-Ohm atomizers by Geekvape

    2,92 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 31 of 31 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (31 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant GeekVape

GeekVape

  • L'Aegis L200 Classic est une box électronique conçu par GeekVape. D'une puissance maximale de 200W, elle fonctionne avec deux accus 21700 ou 18650 (avec adaptateur) et dispose de la certification IP68 ainsi que du bouton A-lock permettant un verrouillage rapide de ses boutons.

    49,92 €
    Disponible
  • Résistances P Series Coil de la marque GeekVape. Compatibles avec le kit Aegis Eteno E100

    2,33 €
    Disponible
  • L'Aegis Eteno 100 est un pod mod conçu par Geekvape. Fonctionnant avec un accu 18650, il développe une puissance maximale de 100 W. Sa cartouche antifuite dispose d'une contenance de 4.5 ml. De plus l'ensemble est IP68 et résistera aux chocs, à la poussière et à l'humidité.

    41,58 €
    Disponible
  • Pods de remplacement pour le kit Aegis Eteno E100 de GeekVape d'une contenance de 4.5ml, vendu par deux et sans résistances ni bases.

    13,25 €
    Disponible
  • L'Aegis Boost 2 B60 est un pod mod électronique conçu par GeekVape. Disposant d'une batterie intégrée de 2000 mAh, il permet d'atteindre un maximum de 60W de puissance. Son réservoir d'une contenance de 5 ml est compatible avec les résistance série B.

    39,92 €
    Disponible
  • Pods de remplacement pour le kit Aegis Boost 2 B60 de GeekVape d'une contenance de 5ml, vendus sans résistances.

    6,58 €
    Disponible
  • L'Aegis Max 2 est une box électronique de la marque GeekVape. Au format 21700 cette box à une puissance maximale de 100W. Compatible avec les atomiseurs jusqu'à 25 mm de diamètre, elle est résistante aux chocs, à la poussière et à l'humidité. Doté d'un port USB-C pour sa recharge et d'un bouton de verrouillage latéral.

    39,08 €
    Disponible
  • Lot de deux réservoirs, pods de remplacement pour le kit Aegis Pod 2 AP2 de GeekVape

    3,27 € 4,08 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Le Kit Wenax S-C est un kit clé en main parfait pour débuter. Composé d'une batterie de 1100 mAh et d'un réservoir (pod) de 2 ml, il est orientée inhalation indirecte. Rechargeable par USB, il est muni d'un système de déclenchement automatique par l'inhalation.

    20,75 €
    Disponible
  • Résistances A Coil, compatibles avec le clearomiseur Z(Zeus) MTL de Geekvape

    2,17 €
    Disponible
  • Le Z MTL Tank est un clearomiseur conçu par GeekVape. Destiné à la vape indirecte, le Z MTL Tank est d’un diamètre de 22.4 mm pour une contenance de 2 ml. Antifuite grâce au top ariflow il est aussi résistant aux chocs.

    20,75 €
    Disponible
  • Tube réservoir en verre Pyrex de remplacement pour atomiseur Z Nano 2 de la marque Geekvape

    2,42 €
    Disponible
  • Tubes réservoirs en verre Pyrex de remplacement pour atomiseur P Sub Ohm Tank de la marque GeekVape.

    2,92 €
    Disponible
  • L’Aegis Solo 2 S100 est une box électronique conçue par GeekVape. Fonctionnant avec un accu 18650, sa puce permet de délivrer un maximum de 100 Watts. Compatible avec les atomiseurs d’un diamètre de maximal de 25 mm, elle bénéficie de la résistance aux chocs, à la poussière et à l’eau ainsi qu’un port USB C.

    40,75 €
    Disponible
  • Le P Sub Ohm Tank est un clearomiseur conçu par Geekvape. D’un diamètre de 26 mm, il bénéficie d’une contenance de 5 ml et d’un remplissage par le haut. Doté du système antifuite avec un airflow réglable au centre du réservoir, il fonctionne avec les résistances Z.

    24,92 €
    Disponible
  • La Geek Bar C600 est une puff jetable munie d'une batterie de 500 mAh pour une durée de 600 bouffées. La C600 dispose de 2ml de e-liquide dosé à 20 mg/ml en sels de nicotine.

    6,58 €
    Disponible
  • Résistances B Series Coil, compatibles avec le clearomiseur Z(Zeus) Nano 2 et le Kit Aegis Boost 2 B60 de Geekvape

    2,33 €
    Disponible
  • Le Zeus Z Nano 2 Tank est un clearomiseur conçu par GeekVape. D’une contenance de 3.5 ml pour un diamètre de 22 mm, il bénéficie d’un airflow par le haut évitant les fuites de liquide. Orienté RDL et DL, il est doté du remplissage par le haut et d’un drip tip 510.

    18,25 €
    Disponible
  • L’Aegis Mini 2 M100 est une box électronique conçue par GeekVape. D’une puissance maximale de 100 W et alimenté par une batterie intégrée de 2500 mAh, elle dispose d’une grande résistance aux chocs, à la poussière et à l’eau. Son format mini permet d’accepter les atomiseurs jusqu’à 25 mm de diamètre.

    41,58 €
    Disponible
  • Tube réservoir en verre Pyrex de remplacement pour atomiseur Z Max Tank de la marque Geekvape

    2,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Geek Bar GeekVape est un Kit pré-rempli jetable muni d'une batterie de 500 mAh pour une durée de 550 bouffées. Ce pod dispose de 2ml de e-liquide dosé à 20 mg/ml en sels de nicotine.

    2,88 € 5,75 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    L’Aegis Legend 2 est une box électronique conçue par GeekVape. Véritable box tout terrain elle détient la norme IP68 (résistance à l’eau, poussière et chocs) et fonctionne avec deux accus 18650, pour un maximum de 200W de puissance.

    43,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Résistances M Series Coil, compatibles avec le clearomiseur Z(Zeus) Max Tank de Geekvape

    3,00 €
    Disponible
  • Le Z Max est un clearomiseur DL conçu par GeekVape d’une contenance de 4 ml ou 2 ml. Successeur du Zeus Tank, il est muni d’un remplissage par le haut, d’un système antifuite et s’accommode de nouvelles résistances, les séries M.

    22,42 €
    Disponible
  • Pods de remplacement pour les kits Wenax Stylus et S-C  de GeekVape d'une contenance de 2ml ou 3ml

    3,25 €
    Disponible
  • Le Micro Mesh est un consommable permettant le montage de l'atomiseur Zeus X Mesh RTA de GeekVape. Il se compose de deux feuilles de Mesh en Kanthal ou Ni80 et de deux lacets de coton.

    2,08 €
    Disponible
  • Le Zeus Z Sub-Ohm est un clearomiseur conçu par GeekVape d'une contenance de 5ml ou 3.5ml. Issu de la lignée des atomiseurs du même nom, il profite d'un remplissage par le haut et est antifuite grâce un son système d'airflow situé sur le top cap. Il utilise des résistances en Mesh Z et son diamètre est de 26 mm.

    19,92 €
    Disponible
  • Résistances Z Series Coil de la marque GeekVape. Compatibles avec les clearomiseurs Z(Zeus) SubOhm et P SubOhm.

    2,33 €
    Disponible
  • Résistances G Coil de la marque GeekVape, elles sont compatibles avec les Kits Aegis Pod et Wenax.

    1,83 €
    Disponible
  • Le Mini Tool Kit de GeekVape est un kit d'outillage compact. Tous les outils sont de haute qualité et spécialement conçus pour le reconstructible.

    19,08 €
    Disponible
  • Tube réservoir en verre Pyrex Bubble 5.5ml ou Droit 4ml de remplacement pour atomiseur Zeus ZX / Z Dual / Z Sub-Ohm de la marque Geekvape

    2,92 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 31 sur 31.