SEARCH FILTER (43 produits)

List of products by manufacturer SnV Mods par Steam and Vape

SnV Mods par Steam and Vape

  • Replacement switch or button Engraved Pattern for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of engraved aluminium.

    20,75 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement switch or button for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of brushed stainless steel.

    12,42 €
    In Stock
  • Replacement switch or button Engraved Symbol for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of engraved stainless steel.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Set of screws for Billet Box Rev4 in colors by Splatter Cerakote treatment. These screws allow you to customize your Billet Box by replacing the original screws.

    9,92 €
    In Stock
  • Set of screws for Billet Box Rev4. These screws are similar to the original screws on your Billet Box.

    8,25 €
    In Stock
  • Set of screws for Billet Box Rev4 in colors by Cerakote treatment. These screws allow you to customize your Billet Box by replacing the original screws.

    9,08 €
    In Stock
  • Set of curved panels Tubalcaïn model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved.

    108,33 €
    In Stock
  • Set of curved panels Calista model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved.

    108,33 €
    In Stock
  • Set of curved panels Kim model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved.

    108,33 €
    In Stock
  • Set of curved panels Kashmira model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved in a limited edition of 20 pieces.

    108,33 €
    In Stock
  • Set of curved panels Thaïs model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved in a limited edition of 15 pieces.

    108,33 €
    In Stock
  • The Bottle Opener 3 in 1 Steam and Vapes makes it easy to remove plugs and caps from your e-liquid, booster and DIY bottles.

    2,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Bottle Opener 3 in 1 SnV Mods makes it easy to remove plugs and caps from your e-liquid, booster and DIY bottles.

    2,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Sideway is a mechanical box mod designed by SnV Mods. Mainly composed of SLS, it is equipped with a bayonet tube in 18650 format as well as an LBF2K19 pin for its 510 connection. Its side switch is lockable and its remote format will be able to accommodate atomizers up to 24 mm of diameter. Batch n°1 : 20 pieces only

    125,00 €
    In Stock
  • The Sideway 350 is a mechanical box mod designed by SnV Mods. Mainly made of SLS, it is equipped with a bayonet tube in 18350 format as well as an LBF2K19 pin for its 510 connection. Its side switch is lockable and its remote format will be able to accommodate atomizers up to 24 mm of diameter.

    125,00 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Set of curved panels Haimeï model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved in a limited edition of 10 pieces.

    108,33 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Set of curved panels Hypatie model for Billet Box Rev4. From the collaboration between SnV Mods and Volute Modz, they are made of T6 aluminum, CNC machined and engraved in a limited edition of 5 pieces.

    108,33 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Borohm V2 is an AIO mechanical box designed by SnV Mods. Made in SLS, it uses the Boro R4 (not supplied) of a Billet Box Rev4 and the 18650 battery format. This improved version of the V1 is equipped with a lockable switch, a silver lamellas and a new bridge connection system.

    108,33 €
    Out of stock
  • The Verso 21700 Black Engraved by SnV Mods is a mechanical bottom feeder box. Using the 21700 battery format, it is composed of an SLS body, a silver lamellas and a 2019 LBF Pin. Accepting atomizers up to 24 mm in diameter, it is equipped with a lockable side switch.

    124,92 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Verso 21700 by SnV Mods is a mechanical bottom feeder box. Using the 21700 battery format, it is composed of an SLS body, a silver lamellas and a 2019 LBF Pin. Accepting atomizers up to 24 mm in diameter, it is equipped with a lockable side switch.

    112,50 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Verso by SnV Mods is a mechanical squonk box mod. Operating with a 18650 battery, it consists of a SLS Nylon Carbon body, silver slats and a silver plated LBF 2019 Pin. The Verso is a box "Naked" with apparent battery provided with a lockable side switch.

    100,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Verso Engraved by SnV Mods is a mechanical squonk box mod. Operating with a 18650 battery, it consists of a SLS Nylon Carbon body, silver slats and a silver plated LBF 2019 Pin. The Verso is a box "Naked" with apparent battery provided with a lockable side switch.

    112,50 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Borohm is a mechanical box mod made by SnV Mods. Designed in SLS it uses the R4 Boro Tank from the Bllet Box Rev.4 (not supplied). With an integrated switch, silver strip, it works with the 18650 battery format.

    100,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Verso Black Engraved by SnV Mods is a mechanical squonk box mod. Operating with a 18650 battery, it consists of a SLS Nylon Carbon body, silver slats and a silver plated LBF 2019 Pin. The Verso is a box "Naked" with apparent battery provided with a lockable side switch.

    116,67 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    BB SLS Panel Set Engraved, back door boro side, front door switch side for Billet Box Rev4, made by SnV Mods.

    33,25 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    BB SLS Back Panel, back door boro side for Billet Box Rev4, made by SnV Mods.

    12,42 €
    Out of stock
  • BB SLS Front Panel, front door switch side for Billet Box Rev4, made by SnV Mods.

    10,75 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Cogolin by SnV Mods, is a regulated e-pipe. Equipped with a Clickfet and working with a battery 18350, it is composed of a body in SLS Nylon Carbon. Equipped with a self-adjusting 510 pin it accepts atomizers up to 24mm in diameter.

    108,33 €
    Out of stock
  • The SnV Mods Anti-condensation Plug for Billet Box, Boro Rev4B compatible is a small accessory that prevents the spread of steam on the doors of your BB.

    3,25 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Set of 3 AFC Anti-condensation by SnV Mods for Billet Box, compatible Boro Rev4B these are accessories that prevent the spread of steam on the doors of your BB. They also offer you different air intakes.

    11,58 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    Set of 3 AFC MTL Anti-condensation by SnV Mods for Billet Box, compatible Boro Rev4B these are accessories that prevent the spread of steam on the doors of your BB. They also offer you different air intakes.

    11,58 €
    Out of stock
  • Athom Poolished by SnV Mods, is a full mechanichal mod. Operating with a 18650 battery, it consists of a brass tube, a silver lamella, a self-adjusting pin and a body in SLS Nylon Carbon. Its side switch is lockable.

  • Athom by SnV Mods, is a full mechanical mod. Operating with a 18650 battery, it consists of a brass tube, a silver lamella, a self-adjusting pin and a body in SLS Nylon Carbon. Its side switch is lockable.

  • Vape Band Steam and Vape, silicone ring for your clearomizers and atomizers

    0,75 €
    In Stock
  • The Nanohm Poolished by SnV Mods is a mechanical box bottom feeder. Using a 18650 size battery, it mades of a SLS Nylon Carbon body, silver slats and a silver plated LBF 2018 Pin. The Nanohm has a top-side opening and is equipped with a lockable switch.

  • The Microhm V2 Poolished is a Squonk Mod by SnV Mods. Using a 18650 battery it is a full mechanical mod. Thought to accompany you every day it enjoys excellent ergonomics. It comes with a 6.5ml Cappy R bottle.

  • Out of stock

    The Microhm V2 is a Squonk Mod by SnV Mods. Using a 18650 battery it is a full mechanical mod. Thought to accompany you every day it enjoys excellent ergonomics. It comes with a 6.5ml Cappy R bottle.

    75,00 €
    Out of stock
  • The Microhm V2 Color to Carbon is a Squonk Mod by SnV Mods. Using a 18650 battery it is a full mechanical mod. Thought to accompany you every day it enjoys excellent ergonomics. It comes with a 6.5ml Cappy R bottle.

    52,50 € 75,00 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Nanohm by SnV Mods is a mechanical box bottom feeder. Using a 18650 size battery, it mades of a SLS Nylon Carbon body, silver slats and a silver plated MM510 Pin. The Nanohm has a top-side opening and is equipped with a lockable switch.

    100,00 €
    Out of stock
  • The VX7 by SnV Mods is an electronic box with remote atomizer. Embarking a Clickfet and operating with an 18650 battery it is designed with a tube in SS and a body in SLS Nylon Carbon. Its 510 connection will accept atomizers up to a strict 24mm in diameter.

    133,33 €
  • Out of stock

    The Randohm by SnV Mods, is a mechanical bottom feeder box of our design, create and thought to meet your expectations! Using the 20700 battery format, equipped with a spring pin MM510, a double copper lambelle. The body and the door are made of nylon with the addition of carbon powder.

    75,00 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 41 of 41 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (36 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant SnV Mods par Steam and Vape

SnV Mods par Steam and Vape

Fruits de recherches passionnées, SnV Mods à le plaisir de vous dévoiler ses Box Bottom Feeder. Des Box BF mécaniques conceptualisées et assemblées en France à Chartres !
www.snv-mods.fr

  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Willis pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées.

    108,33 €
    Disponible
  • Vitre en verre de remplacement gravée pour R4 Boro et Proro pour Billet Box, réalisé par SNV Mods.

    10,75 €
    Disponible
  • La Venohm SLS est une box mécanique AIO conçue par SnV Mods. Son corps est réalisé en SLS et ses accessoires en résine, elle permet d’utiliser un Boro R4 de Billet Box Vapor ou un atomiseur AIO compatible. Fonctionnant avec un accu 21700 elle est munie d’un swicth verrouillable en façade. Des difficultés pour commander la Venohm sur notre site, rejoignez le

    140,00 €
    Disponible
  • L'Eliohm est une box mécanique AIO conçu par SnV Mods. Réalisée en SLS et en Résine, elle est compatible avec le format Boro R4 de Billet Box Vapor ou un atomiseur AIO compatible. Fonctionnant avec un accu 18650 elle est munie d'un switch verrouillable en façade et de lamelle en argent.

    112,42 €
    Disponible
  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Navigator pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées.

    108,33 €
    Disponible
  • Switch ou Button Engraved Pattern de remplacement pour Billet Box Rev4. Issus de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, ils sont fait d'aluminium gravé.

    20,75 €
    Disponible
  • Switch ou Button de remplacement pour Billet Box Rev4. Issus de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, ils sont fait d'acier inox brossé.

    12,42 €
    Disponible
  • Switch ou Button Engraved Symbol de remplacement pour Billet Box Rev4. Issus de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, ils sont fait d'acier inox gravé.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Jeu de vis pour Billet Box Rev4. Ces vis permettent de remplacer les vis d'origine de votre Billet Box.

    8,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Jeu de vis pour Billet Box Rev4 de couleurs par traitement Cerakote. Ces vis vous permettent de customiser votre Billet Box en remplaçant les vis d'origine.

    6,36 € 9,08 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Tubalcaïn pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées.

    108,33 €
    Disponible
  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Calista pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées.

    108,33 €
    Disponible
  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Kim pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées.

    108,33 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Kashmira pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées en édition limitée à 20 exemplaires.  

    108,33 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved et switch modèle Thaïs pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées en édition limitée à 15 exemplaires.  

    86,67 € 108,33 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Le Décapsuleur Flacons 3 en 1 Steam and Vape permet de retirer facilement les bouchons et embouts de vos fioles de e-liquides, de booster et DIY 

    1,21 € 2,42 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • La Sideway est une box mécanique conçue par SnV Mods. Principalement composée en SLS, elle est munie d’un tube à baïonnette au format 18650 ainsi qu’un pin LBF2K19 pour sa connexion 510. Son switch latéral est verrouillable et son format déporté sera en mesure d’accueillir les atomiseurs jusqu’à 24 mm de diamètre.

    100,00 €
    Disponible
  • La Sideway 350 est une box mécanique conçue par SnV Mods. Principalement composée en SLS, elle est munie d’un tube à baïonnette au format 18350 ainsi qu’un pin LBF2K19 pour sa connexion 510. Son switch latéral est verrouillable et son format déporté sera en mesure d’accueillir les atomiseurs jusqu’à 24 mm de diamètre.

    100,00 €
    Disponible
  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved modèle Haimeï pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées en édition limitée à 10 exemplaires.  

  • Jeu de portes ou panels curved modèle Hypatie pour Billet Box Rev4. Issues de la collaboration entre SnV Mods et Volute Modz, elles sont faites d'aluminium T6, usinées à la CNC et gravées en édition limitée à 5 exemplaires.  

  • La Borohm V2 est une box mécanique AIO conçu par SnV Mods. Réalisée en SLS elle utilise le Boro R4 (non fournis) d'une Billet Box Rev4 et le format d'accu 18650. Cette version améliorée de la V1 est dotée d'un switch verrouillable, de lamelle en argent et d'un nouveau système de connexion du bridge.

  • La Verso 21700 par SnV Mods est une box mécanique bottom feeder. Utilisant le format d'accu 21700, elle est composée d'un corps en SLS, de lamelle en argent et d'une Pin LBF 2019. Acceptant les atomiseurs jusqu'à 24 mm de diamètre elle est munie d'un switch latéral verrouillable.

    112,50 €
    Disponible
  • La Verso par SnV Mods est une box mécanique bottom feeder. Fonctionnant avec un accu au format 18650, elle est composée d'un corps SLS Nylon Carbon, de lamelles en argent et d'un Pin LBF 2019 plaqué argent. La Verso est une box "Naked" avec accu apparent munie d'un switch latéral verrouillable.

    100,00 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    La Verso Engraved par SnV Mods est une box mécanique bottom feeder. Fonctionnant avec un accu au format 18650, elle est composée d'un corps SLS Nylon Carbon, de lamelles en argent et d'un Pin LBF 2019 plaqué argent. La Verso est une box "Naked" avec accu apparent munie d'un switch latéral verrouillable.

    112,50 €
    Rupture de stock
  • BB SLS Panel Set Engraved, porte façade boro et porte façade switch pour Billet Box Rev4, réalisé par SnV Mods.

  • La Cogolin par SnV Mods, est une pipe électronique. Embarquant un Clickfet et fonctionnant avec un accu 18350, elle est composée d'un coprs en SLS Nylon Carbon. Munie d'un pin 510 auto-ajustable elle accepte les atomiseurs jusqu'a 24mm de diamètre.

  • Le Plug Anti-condensation par SnV Mods pour Billet Box, compatible Boro Rev4B est un petit accessoire qui évite la propagation de vapeur sur les portes de votre BB.

    1,63 € 3,25 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Lot de 3 AFC Anti-condensation par SnV Mods pour Billet Box, compatible Boro Rev4B ce sont des accessoires qui évitent la propagation de vapeur sur les portes de votre BB. Ils vous offririont également différentes entrées d'air.

    11,58 €
    Disponible
  • Lot de 3 AFC MTL Anti-condensation par SnV Mods pour Billet Box, compatible Boro Rev4B ce sont des accessoires qui évitent la propagation de vapeur sur les portes de votre BB. Ils vous offririont également différentes entrées d'air.

    8,25 €
    Disponible
  • L'Athom par SnV Mods, est un mod full méca. Fonctionnant avec un accu 18650, il est composé d'un tube en laiton, d'une lamelle en argent, d'un pin auto ajustable et d'un corps en SLS Nylon Carbon. Son switch latéral est verrouillable.

  • Rupture de stock

    Vape Band Steam and Vape, bague de protection en silicone pour vos clearomiseurs et atomiseurs.

    0,75 €
    Rupture de stock
  • La Microhm V2 est une box bottom feeder par SnV Mods. Fonctionnant avec un accu 18650 elle est entièrement mécanique. Pensée pour vous accompagner au quotidien elle jouit d’une excellente ergonomie. Elle est fournie avec une fiole Dinky Silicone Bottle d’une contenance de 5,5ml.

  • La Nanohm par SnV Mods est une box mécanique bottom feeder. Fonctionnant avec un accu au format 18650, elle est composée d'un corps SLS Nylon Carbon, de lamelles en argent et d'un Pin LBF plaqué argent. La Nanohm dispose d'une ouverture top side et est équipée d'un switch vérrouillable. 

  • La VX7 par SnV Mods est une box électronique à atomiseur déporté. Embarquant un Clickfet et fonctionnant avec un accu 18650 elle est conçue d'un tube en SS et d'un corps en SLS Nylon Carbon. Sa connexion 510 acceptera les atomiseurs jusqu'à 24mm strict de diamètre.

Résultats 1 - 34 sur 34.