SEARCH FILTER (5 produits)

En stock

En promotion

Nouveaux produits

List of products by manufacturer jG

jG

  • The Silo is a rebuildable atomizer designed by jG and Orca Vape. Compatible with the DotAIO format, it has a capacity of 4.4 ml and a single coil deck. Its air adjustment is made by interchangeable pins allowing an MTL to RDL vape.

    63,25 €
    In Stock
  • The Cartro is a 510 adapter designed by JG and allows you to screw a bridge on an AIO box in order to stabilize a resistance. The Cartro is also an adapter allowing the use of carto (pre-filled cartridge) in your AIO.

    28,43 € 31,58 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The BrijG V2 Gold is a bridge designed by the modder JG in partnership with Monarchy Vape for Billet Box and Box AIO using the Boro R4 format. Using Vaporesso GTX or Voopoo PNP coils, the BrijG V2 is exclusively compatible with the A-Tank, J-Tank or Hot Tank.

    91,58 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The BrijG V2 SS is a bridge designed by the modder JG in partnership with Monarchy Vape for Billet Box and Box AIO using the Boro R4 format. Using Vaporesso GTX or Voopoo PNP coils, the BrijG V2 is exclusively compatible with the A-Tank, J-Tank or Hot Tank.

    83,25 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    BilletSmart USB adapter. Evolv DNA60 micro USB satellite card with male adapter. Allows you to easily connect your Billet Box to Escribe. For advanced users only. Steam and Vape accepts no responsibility for misuse or user error.

    36,58 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (5 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant jG

jG

  • Rupture de stock

    Le Silo est un atomiseur réparable conçu par jG et Orca Vape. Compatible avec le format DotAIO, il dispose d'une contenance de 4.4 ml et d'un plateau single coil. Son réglage d'air se fait par pins interchangeables permettant une vape MTL à RDL.

    63,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le Cartro est un adaptateur 510 conçu par JG et permet de visser un bridge sur une box AIO afin de stabiliser une résistance. Le Cartro est également un adaptateur permettant l'utilisation de carto (cartouche pré-remplie) dans votre AIO.

    22,11 € 31,58 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le BrijG V2 Gold est un bridge conçu par le moddeur JG en partenariat avec Monarchy Vape pour Billet Box et Box AIO utilisant le format Boro R4. Utilisant les résistances Vaporesso GTX ou Voopoo PNP le BrijG V2 est exclusivement compatible avec le A-Tank, J-Tank ou Hot Tank.

    91,58 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le BrijG V2 SS est un bridge conçu par le moddeur JG en partenariat avec Monarchy Vape pour Billet Box et Box AIO utilisant le format Boro R4. Utilisant les résistances Vaporesso GTX ou Voopoo PNP le BrijG V2 est exclusivement compatible avec le A-Tank, J-Tank ou Hot Tank.

    83,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Adaptateur USB BilletSmart. Carte satellite micro USB Evolv DNA60 avec adaptateur mâle. Permet de connecter facilement votre Billet Box à Escribe. Pour les utilisateurs avancés uniquement. Steam and Vape décline toute responsabilité en cas d'utilisation abusive ou d'erreur de l'utilisateur.

    36,58 €
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.