SEARCH FILTER (4 produits)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

List of products by manufacturer Friendly Flipper

Friendly Flipper

  • The Friendly 2.B Boro J-Tank Black in delrin is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are only compatible with BrijG v1 to v2 from jG x Monarchy. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    54,17 €
    In Stock
  • The Friendly 3.P Boro Tank in Polyetheretherketone (PEEK) is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    70,75 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    6 Battery Wraps, pre-cut protection by Friendly Flipper in collaboration with OBD for your 18650 batteries.

    10,00 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Friendly 3.P Boro Tank Midnight Dolphin Blue in Delrin is a tank designed by Friendly Flipper. They are compatible with most AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side.

    54,17 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (4 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant Friendly Flipper

Friendly Flipper

  • Le Friendly 2.B Boro J-Tank Black en delrin est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles uniquement avec les BrijG v1 à v2 de jG x Monarchy. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté. Le 2.B Boro J-Tank n'est pas un Boro standard

    54,17 €
    Disponible
  • Le Friendly 3.P Boro Tank en Polyétheréthercétone (PEEK) est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté.

    70,75 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    6 Battery Wraps, protection pré-découpée par Friendly Flipper en collaboration avec OBD pour vos accus 18650.

    10,00 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Friendly 3.B Boro Tank Midnight Dolphin Blue en delrin est un réservoir conçu par Friendly Flipper. Ils sont compatibles avec la plupart des Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté.

    54,17 €
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.