SEARCH FILTER (32 produits)

List of products by manufacturer Le French Liquide

Le French Liquide

  • La Chose Blend, from the Salt e-Vapor range by Le French Liquide with flavors of classic blend, coffee, caramel, nuts and vanilla. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, La Chose Blend is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • Candy Fresh e-liquid with nicotine salts, from the After Puff range by Le French Liquide. A mix of fresh and sweet candies. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, After Puff e-Liquids are dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml in nicotine salts, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Litchi Raisin e-liquid with nicotine salts, from the After Puff range by Le French Liquide. A fresh cocktail of red fruits. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, After Puff e-Liquids are dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml in nicotine salts, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Fruits Rouges e-liquid with nicotine salts, from the After Puff range by Le French Liquide. A fresh cocktail of red fruits. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, After Puff e-Liquids are dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml in nicotine salts, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Mango Crush e-liquid with nicotine salts, from the After Puff range by Le French Liquide. A fresh cocktail of mangoes and guavas. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, After Puff e-Liquids are dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml in nicotine salts, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Cola Cerise e-liquid Cherry Cola flavor ,from the Salt e-Vapor range by Le French Liquide is formulated in 50%VG and 50%PG. It is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • The Framboise Bleue Grenade e-liquid Pomegranate Blue Raspberry flavor ,from the Salt e-Vapor range by Le French Liquide is formulated in 50%VG and 50%PG. It is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • The Fruit du Dragon Litchi e-liquid Lychee Dragon Fruit flavor ,from the Salt e-Vapor range by Le French Liquide is formulated in 50%VG and 50%PG. It is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg/ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • 8,29 € 16,58 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Toffee Sins Moonshiners by Lips is a caramel and brown sugar juice. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, The Toffee Sins is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg / ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Toffee Sins e-Liquid with nicotine salts, from the Moonshiners range by Lips. A caramel and brown sugar juice. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Toffee Sins is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Leemo Banane Kiwi by Le French Liquide is a fresh and sparkling banana and kiwi soda. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Leemo Banane Kiwi is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg/ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Leemo Litchi Raisin by Le French Liquide is a fresh and sparkling lychee and grape duo. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Leemo Litchi Raisin is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg/ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Leemo Ananas Pêche by Le French Liquide is a fresh and sparkling pineapple and peach duo. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Leemo Ananas Pêche is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg/ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Leemo Fruits Rouges by Le French Liquide is a fresh and sparkling strawberry-grenadine diabolo. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Leemo Fruits Rouges is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg/ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Vanille de Tahiti e-Liquid with Tahitian Vanilla flavor is from the Salt E-Vapor range by Lips. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Vanilla de Tahiti is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format..

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • Gold Sucker e-Liquid with nicotine salts, from the Moonshiners range by Lips. A classic blend, vanilla and cereals. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Gold Sucker is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Gold Sucker Moonshiners by Lips is a classic blend, vanilla and cereals. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, The Gold Sucker is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg / ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Daisy Berry e-Liquid with nicotine salts, from the Moonshiners range by Le French Liquide. A blend of blackcurrant, pomegranate and blackberry. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Daisy Berry is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Daisy Berry Moonshiners by Le French Liquide is a blend of blackcurrant, pomegranate and blackberry. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, The Daisy Berry is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg / ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Big Apple e-Liquid with nicotine salts, from the Moonshiners range by Le French Liquide. A blend of apple, almond and vanilla. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Big Apple is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Old Nuts e-Liquid with nicotine salts, from the Moonshiners range by Le French Liquide. A blend of nougat, hazelnut and caramel. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Old Nuts is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Big Apple Moonshiners by Le French Liquide is a blend of apple, almond and vanilla. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, The Big Apple is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg / ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Polaris Berry Mix e-Liquid with nicotine salts, from the Salt e-Vapor range by Le French Liquide with flavors of red berries and lime. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, the Polaris Berry Mix is ​​an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format. Formerly: Frozen Re-Animator Berry Mix

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • Old Nuts Moonshiners by Le French Liquide is a blend of nougat, hazelnut and caramel. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, The Old Nut is available in an Easy2Shake kit in 3mg / ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Nicotine Salts e-Liquid La Petite Chose by Le French Liquide is a gourmy composition of vanilla caramel cream, nuts and coffee. With 50% VG and 50% PG, La Petite Chose is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10ml format.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • The Salt E-Boost Booster with nicotine salts by Le French Liquide is a nicotine-neutral e-liquid with a dosage of 20mg/ml and formulated in 50% PG and 50% VG and in 10ml format made in France.

    1,58 €
    In Stock
  • e-Liquide au sel de nicotine USA Strong, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de classic blond américain corsé. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, l'USA Classic est un e-Liquide au sel de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • e-Liquide au sel de nicotine La Chose, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de caramel au beurre salé, vanille, café, noisette et noix de pécan. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, La Chose est un e-Liquide au sel de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • e-Liquide avec selq de nicotine USA Classic, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de classic blond doux. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, l'USA Classic est un e-Liquide au sel de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    In Stock
  • La chose e-liquid by Le French Liquide is a blend of salted butter caramel and toasted hazelnuts accompanied by coffee, pecan nuts and a touch of vanilla. With 50 %VG et 50 %PG, La Chose is available in Easy2Shake kit of 3 or 6 mg / ml of nicotine. Made in France and in 60ml format.

    19,08 €
    In Stock
  • The e-Liquid La Chose by Le French Liquide is a gourmet composition of salted butter caramel and toasted hazelnuts accompanied by coffee, pecans and a touch of vanilla. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, La Chose is a nicotine e-Liquid at 3, 6, 11 or 16mg / ml. Made in France and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 32 of 32 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (26 produits)

Type de saveur(s)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

En promotion

Liste de produits par fabricant Le French Liquide

Le French Liquide

  • Le e-Liquide Cola Cerise, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide est formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG. Il s'agit d'un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France et au format 10 ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • Le e-Liquide Framboise Bleue Grenade, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide est formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG. Il s'agit d'un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France et au format 10 ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • Le e-Liquide Fruit du Dragon Litchi, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide est formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG. Il s'agit d'un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France et au format 10 ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • Toffee Sins Moonshiners par Lips est un assemblage de caramel et sucre roux. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Toffee Sins Nut est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide Toffee Sins aux sels de nicotine, de la gamme Moonshiners par Lips. Un assemblage de caramel et sucre roux. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, Toffee Sins est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Leemo Banane Kiwi par Le French Liquide est un DBK : diabolo banane kiwi, frais et pétillant. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Leemo Banane Kiwi est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Leemo Litchi Raisin par Le French Liquide est un duo litchi et raisin, frais et pétillant. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Leemo Litchi Raisin est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Leemo Ananas Pêche par Le French Liquide est un duo ananas et pêche, frais et pétillant. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Leemo Ananas Pêche est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Leemo Fruits Rouges par Le French Liquide est un diabolo fraise-grenadine frais et pétillant. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Leemo Fruits Rouges est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide Vanille de Tahiti, de la gamme Salt E-Vapor par Lips. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, Vanille de Tahiti est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide Gold Sucker aux sels de nicotine, de la gamme Moonshiners par Lips. Un assemblage de classic blend, vanille et céréales. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, Gold Sucker est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Gold Sucker Moonshiners par Lips est un assemblage de classic blend, vanille et céréales. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Gold Sucker Nut est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide Daisy Berry aux sels de nicotine, de la gamme Moonshiners par Le French Liquide. Un mélange de cassis, grenade, mûre. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, Daisy Berry est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Daisy Berry Moonshiners par Le French Liquide est un mélange de cassis, grenade et mûre. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Daisy Berry est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide Big Apple aux sels de nicotine, de la gamme Moonshiners par Le French Liquide. Un assemblage de pomme, amande et vanille. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, Big Apple est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide Old Nuts aux sels de nicotine, de la gamme Moonshiners par Le French Liquide. Un assemblage de nougat, noisette et caramel. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, Old Nuts est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Big Apple Moonshiners par Le French Liquide est un assemblage de pomme, amande et vanille. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Big Apple est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Polaris Berry Mix, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de fruits rouges et citron vert. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, le Polaris Berry Mix est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml. Anciennement : Frozen Re-Animator Berry Mix 

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • Old Nuts Moonshiners par Le French Liquide est un assemblage de nougat, noisette et caramel. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, Le Old Nut est disponible en kit Easy2Shake en 3mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine La Peite Chose, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aest une composition gourmande de confiture de caramel vanillé et de fruits à coques accompagné de café. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, La Petite Chose est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    4,03 € 5,75 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Le Salt E-Boost Booster aux sels de nicotines par Le French Liquide est un e-Liquide neutre aux sels de nicotine dosé à 20mg/ml et formulé en 50%PG et 50% VG et au format 10ml, fabriqué en France. Avertissement : Les sels de nicotine de ce booster n'agit pas de la même façon qu'un booster conventionnel, les sels de nicotine sont absorbés beaucoup plus

    1,58 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine USA Strong, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de classic blond américain corsé. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, l'USA Strong est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine La Chose, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de caramel au beurre salé, vanille, café, noisette et noix de pécan. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, La Chose est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine USA Classic, de la gamme Salt e-Vapor par Le French Liquide aux saveurs de classic blond doux. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, l'USA Classic est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué France  et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    Disponible
  • La chose par Le French Liquide est une composition gourmande de caramel au beurre salée et de noisettes grillées accompagné de café, de noix de pécan et d'une touche de vanille. Formulé en 50 %VG et 50 %PG, La Chose est disponible en kit Easy2Shake de 3 ou 6 mg/ml de nicotine. Fabriqué en France et au format 60ml.

    19,08 €
    Disponible
  • Le e-Liquide La chose par Le French Liquide est une composition gourmande de caramel au beurre salée et de noisettes grillées accompagné de café, noix de pécan et d'une touche de vanille. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, La Chose est un e-Liquide nicotiné à 3, 6, 11 ou 16mg/ml. Fabriqué en France et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 26 sur 26.