SEARCH FILTER (7 produits)

Categories

Type of product

Type of flavor(s)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

List of products by manufacturer Just Juice

Just Juice

  • The Lemonade & Berry Burst Nic Salt by Just Juice is a refreshing lemonade with lemon and berries. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Lemonade & Berry Burst is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 11 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Strawberry & Curuba Nic Salt by Just Juice is a combination of strawberries and passionfruit. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Strawberry & Curuba is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 11 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Lemonade Nic Salt by Just Juice is a refreshing lemonade. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Lemonade is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 11 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Guanabana & Lime On Ice Nic Salt by Just Juice is a combination of soursop, lime and freshness. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Guanabana & Lime On Ice is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 11 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Apple & Pear On Ice Nic Salt by Just Juice is a combination of pear, apple and freshness. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Apple & Pear On Ice is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nic Salt by Just Juice is a combination of kiwi, cranberries and freshness. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • The Berry Burst Nic Salt by Just Juice is a combination of blackberries, blueberries and strawberries. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, Berry Burst is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in the United Kingdom and in 10 ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (8 produits)

Type de produit

En stock

Nouveaux produits

Liste de produits par fabricant Just Juice

Just Juice

  • Le Mango & Passion Fruit Nic Salt par Just Juice est un duo mangue et fruit de la passion. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Mango & Passion Fruit est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Lemonade & Berry Burst Nic Salt par Just Juice est une citronnade, citron et fruits rouges rafraîchissante. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Lemonade & Berry Burst est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Strawberry & Curuba Nic Salt par Just Juice est une association de fraise et de taxo fruit de la passion. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Strawberry & Curuba est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Lemonade Nic Salt par Just Juice est une citronnade rafraîchissante. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Lemonade est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Guanabana & Lime On Ice Nic Salt par Just Juice est une association de corossol, citron vert et fraîcheur. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Guanabana & Lime On Ice est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Apple & Pear On Ice Nic Salt par Just Juice est une association de pomme, poire et fraîcheur. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Apple & Pear On Ice est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice Nic Salt par Just Juice est une association de kiwi, cranberries et fraîcheur. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Kiwi & Cranberry On Ice est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
  • Le Berry Burst Nic Salt par Just Juice est une association de mûres, myrtilles et fraises. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Berry Burst est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 11 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué au Royaume-Uni et au format 10 ml.

    4,92 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.