SEARCH FILTER (5 produits)

Categories

Type of product

Type of flavor(s)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

List of products by manufacturer Religion Juice

Religion Juice

  • The Faaat Custard by Religion Juice is a delicious Custard cream and sponge cake. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, the Faaat Custard Salt is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Creamy Flake by Religion Juice is a delicious bowl of cereals with milk. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, the Creamy Flake Salt is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Straw Shake by Religion Juice is a delicious strawberry cream. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, the Straw Shake Salt is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Love Pie by Religion Juice is a delicious apple pie. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, the Love Pie Salt is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Brownie Be Good by Religion Juice is a delicious chocolate brownie. Formulated in 50% VG and 50% PG, the Brownie Be Good Salt is an e-Liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 20 mg / ml, made in France and in 10 ml format.

    5,42 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (4 produits)

Catégorie

Type de produit

Type de saveur(s)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

Liste de produits par fabricant Religion Juice

Religion Juice

  • Le Faaat Custard par Religion Juice est un mélange de génoise et de crème custard. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Faaat Custard Salt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en France et au format 10 ml.

    5,42 €
    Disponible
  • Le Creamy Flake par Religion Juice est un bol de céréales au lait. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Creamy Flake Salt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en France et au format 10 ml.

    5,42 €
    Disponible
  • Le Love Pie par Religion Juice est une délicieuse tarte aux pommes. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Love Pie Salt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en France et au format 10 ml.

    5,42 €
    Disponible
  • Le Brownie Be Good par Religion Juice est un délicieux brownie au chocolat. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Brownie Be Good Salt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en France et au format 10 ml.

    5,42 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.