SEARCH FILTER (7 produits)

List of products by manufacturer Limelight Mechanics

Limelight Mechanics

  • Replacement tank for the Limelight AIO Tank in PCTG Clear.

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Limelight AIO Tank is a Boro R4 format PCTG tank designed by Limelight Mechanics. Compatible with the majority of AIO mods that use this format, it has a capacity of 5 ml (variable depending on the bridge in place) and an integrated air flow control.

    45,75 €
    Out of stock
  • Out of stock

    The Wicket AIO DNA 60 is a regulated box designed by the Serbian modder Limelight. Operating with a Boro R4 or an AIO atomizer in Boro format, it is powered by an 18650 battery. Its electronics are based on the excellent DNA60 chip that can deliver a maximum of 60W.

    349,92 €
    Out of stock
  • The Wicket Mono Walnut is a regulated box mod designed by the Serbian modder Limelight Mechanics. Using the best materials on the market, this new version is even more compact. Powered by an 18650 battery (not supplied) it is equipped with the BF60 chipset from Dicodes, it is flush with the atomizers of 24 mm in diameter.

    270,75 €
  • The Freehand M is an regulated box mod box designed by the Serbian modder Limelight Mechanics. Equipped with the Dicodes BF60 chipset and composed of a walnut wood body, it is in the 18650 format and is compatible with 24 mm diameter atomizers.

    341,67 €
  • Wicket Walnut is a regulated box mod designed by the Serbian moder Limelight. Using the best materials on the market Limelight delivers here the version equipped with the Dicodes BF60 chipset. Its 18650 format allows a flush configuration with atomizers up to 24 mm.

  • Wicket Gloom is a regulated box mod designed by the Serbian moder Limelight. Using the best materials on the market Limelight delivers here the version equipped with the Dicodes BF60 chipset. Its 18650 format allows a flush configuration with atomizers up to 24 mm./p>

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (7 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant Limelight Mechanics

Limelight Mechanics

  • Réservoir de remplacement pour le Limelight AIO Tank en PCTG Clear

    16,58 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Limelight AIO Tank est un réservoir PCTG au format Boro R4 conçu par Limelight Mechanics. Compatible avec la majorité des box AIO qui utilisent ce format, il dispose d’une contenance de 5 ml (variable suivant le bridge en place) et d’un contrôle de débit d’air intégré.

    45,75 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    La Wicket AIO DNA 60 est une box électronique conçue par le moddeur Serbe Limelight. Fonctionnant avec un Boro R4 ou un atomiseur AIO au format Boro elle est alimentée par un accu 18650. Son électronique repose sur l'excellente puce DNA60 pouvant délivrer un maximum de 60W.

    349,92 €
    Rupture de stock
  • La Wicket Mono Walnut est une box électronique conçue par le moddeur Serbe Limelight Mechanics. Usant des meilleurs matériaux du marché cette nouvelle version est encore plus compacte. Alimentée par un accu 18650 (non fourni) elle est équipée du chipset BF60 de Dicodes, elle est affleurante avec les atomiseurs de 24 mm de diamètre.

    270,75 €
  • La Freehand M est une box électronique conçue par le moddeur Serbe Limelight Mechanics. Équipée du chipset Dicodes BF60 et composée d’un corps en bois de noyer elle est au format 18650 et est compatible avec les atomiseurs 24 mm de diamètre.

    341,67 €
  • Wicket Walnut est une box électronique conçue par le modeur Serbe Limelight. Usant des meilleurs matériaux sur le marché Limelight nous livre ici la version équipée du chipset Dicodes BF60. Son format 18650 permet une configuration affleurante avec des atomiseurs jusqu'à 24 mm.

  • Wicket Gloom est une box électronique conçue par le modeur Serbe Limelight. Usant des meilleurs matériaux sur le marché Limelight nous livre ici la version équipée du chipset Dicodes BF60. Son format 18650 permet une configuration affleurante avec des atomiseurs jusqu'à 24 mm.

Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.