SEARCH FILTER (2 produits)

Type of product

En stock

Nouveaux produits

List of products by manufacturer Ground Kloud Innovation

Ground Kloud Innovation

GKI for close friends is a Filipino moder who started his activity in 2017. Specializing in the world of bottom feeder, we owe them remarkable pieces such as the Cloak squonk box and the famous Dagger but also the Aiora RDA. They then diversified and now offer a new Bridge for Billet Box, The Heir.

  • The Heir V2 Diamond Series is a rebuildable bridge designed by GKI. Compatible with the Billet Box Boro R4 format, it is equipped with a single coil deck with clamps, multiple air settings using interchangeable pins and a 510 connection.

    107,10 € 119,00 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • The Heir V2 RBA is a rebuildable bridge designed by GKI. Compatible with the Billet Box Boro R4 format, it is equipped with a single coil deck with clamps, multiple air settings using interchangeable pins and a 510 connection.

    97,43 € 108,25 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (2 produits)

Type de produit

En stock

En promotion

Nouveaux produits

Liste de produits par fabricant Ground Kloud Innovation

Ground Kloud Innovation

GKI pour les intimes est un modeur Philippin qui a débuté son activité en 2017. Spécialisé dans le monde du bottom feeder, nous leur devons des pièces remarquables comme la box squonk Cloak et la célèbre Dagger mais aussi le Aiora RDA . Ils se sont par la suite diversifié et proposent désormais un nouveau Bridge pour Billet Box, The Heir.

  • The Heir V2 Diamond Series est un bridge réparable conçu par GKI. Compatible avec le format Boro R4 de Billet Box, il est muni d'un plateau single coil à clamps, de multiples réglages d'air à l'aide de pins interchangeables et d'une connexion 510.

    119,00 €
    Disponible
  • The Heir V2 RBA est un bridge réparable conçu par GKI. Compatible avec le format Boro R4 de Billet Box, il est muni d'un plateau single coil à clamps, de multiples réglages d'air à l'aide de pins interchangeables et d'une connexion 510.

    97,43 € 108,25 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.