SEARCH FILTER (10 produits)

List of products by manufacturer Mission XV

Mission XV

Mission XV is a company founded in 2017 in Canada, specialized in the creation of atomizers and more specifically drippers. The team, made up of passionate moders, is constantly reinventing and improving their creations, so that their atomizers reach perfection. These with this perspective that it is now aimed at owners of Billet Box by offering the KRMA Bridge.

  • The Space Pod is an anodized aluminum tank, designed by Mission XV. Space Pods are compatible with AiO Boxes that use Billet Box's Boro Rev4 tanks. The air flow is located in front and on the side. Space Pods are lubricated before assembly, traces of VG may be present. It is strongly advised not to unscrew the rear screws. Top and bottom O-rings must be

    74,92 €
    In Stock
  • Drip Tip Booster Integrated for Billet Box™ and AiO box mods by Mission XV.

    37,42 €
    In Stock
  • The Orbit by Mission XV is a rebuildable AIO atomizer designed for the Billet Box or Boro R4 compatible devices. Composed of a PCTG tank part with a capacity of 4.5 ml and a front filling, it has a single coil deck with opposite studs. Typed MTL-RDL, its airflow is adjustable by a screw system.

    150,00 €
    In Stock
  • MTL Kit for the Orbit RBA from Mission XV

    16,58 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Drip Tip Mission Tips Silo Integrated for Billet Box ™ par Mission XV designed to fit Billet Box Rev4 ! White or black Teflon drip tip with interchangeable flow adjustment insert.

    29,08 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (8 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant Mission XV

Mission XV

Mission XV est une société fondée en 2017 au Canada, spécialisée dans la création d'atomiseurs et plus précisément de drippers. L'équipe composée de modeurs passionnés, n'a de cesse de réinventer et d'améliorer leurs créations, afin que leurs atomiseurs touchent la perfection. Ces avec cette optique qu'il s'adresse maintenant aux possesseurs de Billet Box en proposant le KRMA Bridge.

  • Rupture de stock

    Drip Tip Ignition Booster Integrated pour Billet Box™ et box AiO par Mission XV.

    33,68 € 37,42 €
    Prix réduit !
    Rupture de stock
  • Le Space Pod est un réservoir aluminium anodisé, conçu par Mission XV. Les Space Pods sont compatibles avec les Box AiO qui utilisent les réservoirs Boro Rev4 de Billet Box. Le flux d'air se situe en façade et sur le côté. Les Space Pod sont lubrifiés avant assemblage, des traces de VG peuvent être présentes. Il est fortement déconseillé de dévisser les vis

    67,43 € 74,92 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Drip Tip Booster Integrated pour Billet Box™ et box AiO par Mission XV.

    37,42 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Kit MTL pour l'Orbit RBA de Mission XV

    16,58 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    L’Orbit est un atomiseur réparable AIO conçu pour la Billet Box ou les box compatibles Boro R4. Composé d’une partie réservoir en PCTG de 4.5 ml de contenance et d’un remplissage en façade, il dispose d’un plateau single coil à plots opposés. Typé MTL-RDL, son airflow est réglable par un système de vis.

    150,00 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Drip Tip Mission Tips Thruster Integrated pour Billet Box™ par Mission XV conçus pour s'adapter aux Billet Box Rev4 ! Drip tip en Téflon blanc ou noir avec insert de réglage de débit interchangeable.

  • Rupture de stock

    Drip Tip Mission Tips Silo Integrated pour Billet Box™ par Mission XV conçus pour s'adapter aux Billet Box Rev4 ! Drip tip en Téflon blanc ou noir avec insert de réglage de débit interchangeable.

    29,08 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le DotMission est un atomiseur réparable pour Dot AIO et Dot AIO SE conçu par le moddeur Mission XV. Permettant des montages single coil, il peut contenir approximativement 3.5 ml de liquide et dispose d'un réglage de débit d'air par module interchangeable.

Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.