SEARCH FILTER (4 produits)

List of products by manufacturer Volute Modz

Volute Modz

Volute Modz is the association of two passionate French vapers: Nicolas and Robin. Both from the city of Orleans, they are creators and manufacturers of the Drippers: Richelieu - Mazarin - Napoleon - XIV and the Vauban, their last achievement.
On this last dripper our team Steam and Vape have had the honor to participate in the development of this exceptional RDA BF.

  • Engraved Top Caps with special finishes for the Dripper Vauban of Volute Modz.

    22,92 €
    In Stock
  • Proprietary Drip Tip for the Volute Modz Vauban Dripper. Supplied with an optional insert to reduce airflow.

    8,33 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The Vauban is a dripper made by the French duo VoluteModz. This 22mm atomizer is a ployvalent single coil. His deck is designed to be very easy to use. These multiple configurations offer a wide choice of inhalation, thanks to several inserts provided. The finishes of Vauban are of a high quality and its design is refined Volute Modz in sum.

    100,00 €
    Out of stock
  • The XIV by VoluteModz is a 24mm dripper with a single coil deck, resolutely oriented flavor it is equipped with an ultra reduced chamber. The XIV has an airflow adjustment and is squonk ready thanks to its provided pin. Its size, 14mm, makes one of the smallest dripper.

    50,00 € 83,33 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (4 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant Volute Modz

Volute Modz

Volute Modz est l'association de deux vapers Français passionnés : Nicolas et Robin. Tous deux originaires de la ville d’Orléans, ils sont les créateurs et fabricants des Drippers : RichelieuMazarinNapoleonXIV et le Vauban, leur dernière réalisation.
Sur ce dernier dripper notre équipe Steam and Vape a eu l'honneur de participer au développement de ce RDA BF exceptionnel.

  • Top Caps gravés aux finitions spéciales pour le Dripper Vauban de Volute Modz. 

    20,63 € 22,92 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Drip Tip propriétaire pour le Dripper Vauban de Volute Modz. Fourni avec un insert optionnel afin de réduire l'airflow.

    7,50 € 8,33 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le Vauban est un dripper réalisé par le duo Français de VoluteModz. Cet atomiseur 22 mm est un mono coil polyvalent. Son deck est conçu pour être d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation. Ces multiples configurations offrent un large choix d'inhalation grâce à plusieurs inserts fournis. Les finitions du Vauban sont d'une grande qualité et son design est raffiné

    100,00 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Le XIV par VoluteModz est un dripper 24mm équipé d'un deck single coil, résolument orienté saveur il est muni d'une chambre ultra réduite. Le XIV dispose d'un réglage d'airflow et est compatible bottom feeder grâce à son pin fourni. Sa taille rassée, 14mm, fait de lui un des plus petits dripper.

    50,00 € 83,33 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.