SEARCH FILTER (4 produits)

List of products by manufacturer Swiss Vape Technology

Swiss Vape Technology

Swiss Vape Technology or SVT is a moder based in Switzerland. Passionate about the world of the Billet Box, since 2018, they mainly create accessories and Bridges for rev.4, we owe them the Crossbow one of the best RBA Bridges as well as the Bridge for Nautilus coils: the Arrow.

  • The Bilux is a rebuildable atomizer designed by SVT specifically for the DotAIO from Dotmod. MTL oriented, it allows single coil builds and includes an air flow adjustment using inserts, its capacity is 2.5 ml.

    56,19 € 74,92 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Engraved replacement glass window Crossbow Edition for R4 Boro for Billet Box, made by Swiss Vape Technology

    12,42 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The SVT Arrow is a bridge for Billet Box made by Swiss Vape Technology in Switzerland, it is compatible with the Boro Tank rev4 Billet Box. Arrow bridge allowing the use of BVC Nautilus - Aspire heads.

    19,17 €
    Out of stock
  • SVT Crossbow is a rebuildable atomizer bridge manufactured by Swiss Vape Technology in Swiss, it's compatible with Billet Box Boro Tank rev4. It allows single coil and features an airflow control by inserts

    99,92 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (4 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant Swiss Vape Technology

Swiss Vape Technology

Swiss Vape Technology ou SVT est un modeur basé en Suisse. Passionné par l'univers de la Billet Box, depuis 2018, ils créent principalement des accessoires et Bridges pour la rev.4, nous leur devons le Crossbow un des meilleurs Bridges RBA ainsi que le Bridge pour résistances Nautilus: le Arrow.

  • Le Bilux est un atomiseur réparable conçu par SVT spécifiquement pour la DotAIO de Dotmod. Orienté MTL, il permet des montages simple coil et comporte un réglage du débit d'air à l'aide d'inserts, sa contenance est de 2.5 ml.

    44,95 € 74,92 €
    Prix réduit !
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Vitre de remplacement gravée Crossbow Edition pour R4 Boro pour Billet Box, réalisé par Swiss Vape Technology.

    12,42 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le SVT Arrow est un bridge pour Billet Box fabriqué par Swiss Vape Technology en Suisse, il est compatible avec la Billet Box rev4 Boro Tank. L'Arrow bridge permettant l'utilisation des résistances BVC Nautilus - Aspire.

    19,17 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    Le SVT Crossbow est un atomiseur réparable fabriqué par Swiss Vape Technology en Suisse, il est compatible avec la Billet Box rev4 Boro Tank. Le Crossbow permet des montages simple coil et dispose d'inserts afin de réguler l'airflow.

    99,92 €
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.