SEARCH FILTER (3 produits)

Categories

Type of product

Type of flavor(s)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

En promotion

List of products by manufacturer Riot Squad

Riot Squad

  • Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Exotic Fruit Frenzy, from the Riot S:alt range by Riot Squad is a mixture of tropical fruits, passion fruit and melon. With 50% VG and 50% PG, the Exotic Fruit FrenzyRiot S:alt is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in UK and in 10ml format.

    4,03 € 5,75 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Tropical Fury, from the Riot S:alt range by Riot Squad is a mixture of pineapple and kiwi. With 50% VG and 50% PG, the Tropical Fury Riot S:alt is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in UK and in 10ml format.

    4,03 € 5,75 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
  • Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Cherry Fizzle, from the Riot S:alt range by Riot Squad is a sour cherry. With 50% VG and 50% PG, the Cherry Fizzle Riot S:alt is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in UK and in 10ml format.

    4,03 € 5,75 €
    Reduced price!
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Liste de produits par fabricant Riot Squad

Riot Squad

  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Tropical Fury, de la gamme Riot S:alt par Riot Squad est un mélange d'ananas et de kiwi. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, le Tropical Fury Riot S:alt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en Angleterre et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    En stock
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Cherry Fizzle, de la gamme Riot S:alt par Riot Squad est une cerisse sucrée et acide. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, le Cherry Fizzle Riot S:alt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en Angleterre et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    En stock
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Sub Lime, de la gamme Riot S:alt par Riot Squad est un citron jaune et citron vert. Formulé en 50%VG et 50%PG, le Sub Lime Riot S:alt est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué en Angleterre et au format 10ml.

    5,75 €
    En stock
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.