SEARCH FILTER (10 produits)

Type of flavor(s)

En stock

Nouveaux produits

List of products by manufacturer Yogi

Yogi

  • Out of stock

    Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Peanut Butter & Banana Granola Bar, from the SALT range by Yogi E-Liquid is a cereal bar with peanut butter and banana. With 50% VG and 50% PG, Peanut Butter & Banana Granola Bar SALT is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in USA and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    Out of stock
  • Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar, from the SALT range by Yogi E-Liquid is a cereal bar with aromas of vanilla classic. With 50% VG and 50% PG, Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar SALT is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in USA and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Original Strawberry Bar, from the SALT range by Yogi E-Liquid is a cereal and strawberry bar with honey. With 50% VG and 50% PG, Strawberry Granola Bar SALT is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in USA and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    Out of stock
  • Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Original Granola Bar, from the SALT range by Yogi E-Liquid is a cereal bar with honey. With 50% VG and 50% PG, Original Granola Bar SALT is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in USA and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    Nicotine Salts e-Liquid Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar, from the SALT range by Yogi E-Liquid is a cereal bar with apple and cinnamon. With 50% VG and 50% PG, Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar SALT is an e-liquid with nicotine salts dosed at 10 or 20 mg / ml, made in USA and in 10ml format.

    4,92 €
    Out of stock
  • The Strawberry Granola Bar concentrate by Yogi is a granola cereal bar with a hint of strawberries ! Made in USA bottled in 30ml.

    11,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar concentrate by Yogi is a granola cereal bar with a hint of apple and cinnamon ! Made in USA bottled in 30ml.

    11,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Peanut Butter & Banana Granola Bar concentrate by Yogi is a granola cereal bar with Peanut Butter and Banana! Made in USA bottled in 30ml.

    11,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Lemon Granola Bar concentrate by Yogi is a granola cereal bar with a hint of lemon ! Made in USA bottled in 30ml.

    11,58 €
    In Stock
  • The Original Granola Bar concentrate by Yogi is a granola cereal bar with a hint of honey ! Made in USA bottled in 30ml.

    11,58 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Liste de produits par fabricant Yogi

Yogi

  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Peanut Butter & Banana Granola Bar, de la gamme SALT par Yogi E-Liquid. Il s'agit d'une barre de céréales au beurre de cacahuète et à la banane. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Peanut Butter & Banana Granola Bar SALT est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué aux États-Unis et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    En stock
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar, de la gamme SALT par Yogi E-Liquid. Il s'agit d'une barre de céréales à la pomme et cannelle. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar SALT est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué aux États-Unis et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    En stock
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar, de la gamme SALT par Yogi E-Liquid. Il s'agit d'une barre de céréales aux arômes de blond vanillé. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Vanilla Tobacco Granola Bar SALT est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué aux États-Unis et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    En stock
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Strawberry Granola Bar, de la gamme SALT par Yogi E-Liquid. Il s'agit d'une barre de céréales à la fraise et au miel. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Strawberry Granola Bar SALT est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué aux États-Unis et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    En stock
  • e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine Original Granola Bar, de la gamme SALT par Yogi E-Liquid. Il s'agit d'une barre de céréales au miel. Formulé en 50% VG et 50% PG, le Original Granola Bar SALT est un e-Liquide avec sels de nicotine dosé à 10 ou 20 mg/ml, fabriqué aux États-Unis et au format 10ml.

    4,92 €
    En stock
  • Le concentré Strawberry Granola Bar par Yogi est une barre de céréales granola accompagnée d'une touche de fraise ! Fabriqué aux USA et au format 30ml.

    11,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le concentré Apple Cinnamon Granola Bar par Yogi est une barre de céréales granola accompagnée de pomme saupoudré de cannelle ! Fabriqué aux USA et au format 30ml.

    11,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le concentré Peanut Butter & Banana Granola Bar par Yogi est une barre de céréales granola accompagnée de beurre de cacahuète et de banane ! Fabriqué aux USA et au format 30ml.

    11,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le concentré Lemon Granola Bar par Yogi est une barre de céréales granola accompagnée d'une touche de citron ! Fabriqué aux USA et au format 30ml.

    11,58 €
    Disponible
  • Le concentré Original Granola Bar par Yogi est une barre de céréales granola accompagnée d'une touche de miel ! Fabriqué aux USA et au format 30ml.

    11,58 €
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.