SEARCH FILTER (3 produits)

List of products by manufacturer Cthulhu Mod

Cthulhu Mod

  • The Diver is an RBA AIO atomizer and a Bridge compatible with the boro R4 format. Designed by Cthulhu Mod, it has a single coil deck placed at the top like an RDTA, a capacity of 4 ml and a filling on the front, it is oriented towards indirect inhalation.

    49,92 €
    In Stock
  • Out of stock

    The 520 Tank is an AIO atomizer designed for AIO mods compatible with the boro R4 format. It consists of a rebuildable part, and two chimneys allowing the use of BVC or PnP coils. With a capacity of 4.2 ml, it has a front filling and a large airflow panel.

    38,25 €
    Out of stock
  • The Cthulhu AIO Box is a regulated AIO mod designed by Cthulhu Mod compatible with the boro R4 format. Equipped with a chip that can deliver a maximum of 60W, it works with an 18650 battery and comes with a Boro and two bridges, one of which is rebuildable.

    99,92 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

AFFINER VOTRE RECHERCHE (3 produits)

Liste de produits par fabricant Cthulhu Mod

Cthulhu Mod

  • Le Diver est un atomiseur RBA AIO et un Bridge compatible avec le format boro R4. Conçu par Cthulhu Mod, il dispose d'un plateau single coil placé en haut à la façon d'un RDTA, d'une contenance de 4 ml et d'un remplissage en façade, il est orienté inhalation indirecte.

    49,92 €
    Disponible
  • Rupture de stock

    Le 520 Tank est un atomiseur AIO conçu pour les box AIO compatible avec le format boro R4. Il se compose d'une partie réparable, et de deux cheminées permettant l'utilisation de résistances BVC ou PnP. D'une capacité de 4.2 ml, il dispose d'un remplissage en façade et d'un large panel d'airflow.

    38,25 €
    Rupture de stock
  • Rupture de stock

    La Cthulhu AIO Box est une box électronique AIO conçue par Cthulhu Mod compatible avec le format boro R4. Dotée d'une puce pouvant délivrer un maximum de 60W, elle fonctionne avec un accu 18650 et elle est livrée avec un Boro et deux bridges dont un réparable.

    99,92 €
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.